Good 6.8
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

butt from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
no hot water!!!
nice location
we stayed for 2 nights there and every night we take bath, we have to wait more than an hour for the hot water. sometimes, even no hot water even though we have waited for an hour. it was a bad experience that take a cool shower when it was only 6-10 degree Celsius at night.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Arun from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location but noisy, value for money
location, helping staff
it was a one night stay, the hotel staff treated us well.the initial room given was small and low lit and was changed immediately when asken for. The room and toilet was in good condition, got to wait atleast 15mins to get hot water in the bathroom taps. Since the location is very close to the New Delhi railway station the aurrounding was noisy.. even till late night.. The open restaurant @ the terrace was pleasant. in overall it was value for money and great location. avoid it if you need a good nights sleep.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

WAI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Totally different from the description
Nothing
It is my first time to Delhi. The photo and description of this hotel are very nice. It's location shown on map is perfect for my early train at New Delhi station.. After the stay, I found that among the photos shown, only the travel desk is the same as actual. I did not ask for refund just because it is not from my pocket, and don't want to waste my time on travelling.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Numchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Bad Service and Not Proproper Clean Room
Location That Fine
This Hotel is not good service and room not proper clear moreover in the room also have tick. Moreover telephone from room to outside aslo not working
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Sunila from India
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Ideal Location and Great Service
Ideal Location: good access to Metro, Rail and autos. Clean and quiet: not on the main road so quiet. Good ambience. Good food, and good service. Good travel desk and laundry service.
close to ndls railway station, plenty of autos around, a good general store and cheap eateries.breakfast buffet:though not a lot of variety, but plentiful.in general the food is very good, though some of the items are a bit overpriced. laundry service is very quick and reasonable, just 20 - 30 rs per piece. the staff are very helpful and quick to serve, and even got us some things we wanted like hair oil etc.i would like to mention abdul, one of the staff who was particularly helpful. all that i had requested like a large bed (as i was with my kids),and a room not facing the roadside, i got. the wi fi is very good, available in the room. there was a tea coffee maker too, though they did not replenish the tea bags etc after cleaning. i did not need them so i did not enquire but perhaps you should ask them if you want. room was a little small and was a bit problematic as i had a lot of luggage; also there weren't enough drawers and wardrobe space was a little less. there was just one plug point for the fridge, kettle and your chargers,so that was a bit of a hassle. but when you consider the rates you are paying, its a real good deal. i would definitely recommend this hotel to families and business travelelrs, solo travellers who want a decent and clean budget hotel for their stay in delhi.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Stephan from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location and great service
Location is very good
The personnel moved our family to a bigger room on their own initiative without extra cost. They were friendly and did their best to serve us. The rooms were clean.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Juho from Finland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Worst Hotel I have been in.
Bellboys tried their best
the room was filthy with dirty sheets and blanket. there was no hot water and the bathroom wall had a huge hole in the bricks. the window wouldnt close and ac/warmer didnt work. breakfast was nonexistent, so do not pay extra for it.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Chung-Wei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Look close on the map but actually far from Train
Location
the hotel equipment are pretty old. (however it is still one of the best among similar class in the area) now i realize that it is very difficult to find a nice hotel within a tight budget.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

ariana from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
disgusting! stay clear
the best part of this place was leaving
the three rooms we were shown looked nothing like what we booked. they were dirty, cramped, with strange old furniture and tvs and very gross bathrooms. the sheets and towels were stained and the pillowcases downright dirty. we were told this was "the best they had". i think they have the rooms the pictures are of but they didnt offer us one.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
No hot water supply.
Convenient location
there was no hot water supply in both our rooms even though the hotel claimed that hot water was provided in the bathrooms. rooms had basic furnishing. convenient location with the new delhi railway station located just 5-min walk from the hotel. there are many other hotels located along the same road though.
Reviewed January 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: