Very good 7.0
Based on 470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

James from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Average for money; no free WiFi a big turn off.
Decent hotel with unique decor. Hotel room was comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good and staff were helpful but slow. Pool was being cleaned so unable to use it, and I didn't have time to check the gym so I can't comment on that. My big negative point is that the hotel does not have complementary WiFi, which is completely unacceptable in today's world. Almost every hotel has WiFi access, and charging fees for what is basically an essential service is enough to turn me off of a location completely. I would never stay here again when there are so many other nearby hotels in the area of equal or better quality that do have WiFi.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Sadasivam from India
Business travelers
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not worth for money
No restaurants near by other than in this hotel. Room are old.. no tooth brush shaving kits offered.. very bad towels in brown colour..
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Allen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Facilities - wrong timing
Pool was under maintenance - wrong timing, how unlucky i am. Sky Lounge not working, should remove the direction signages then. Wifi should offer free for guest, not chargeable.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

maria from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Could be improved.
Wi fi charges are expensive. Swimming pool was closed. Room size was small
Reviewed July 28, 2016

JOJI from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Wifi chargeable, extra bed 2000/-
Old hotel, very big hotel with lot of room rush everywhere from lobby, for breakfast u have to fight
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Delhi
Housekeeping is a total lost, never filled amenities in four days, even for toilet paper I had to call. Rooms very small without minibar/fridge
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Md. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
We stay there two nights
We stayed in this hotel for two nights (2-4 July, 2016) in a suite and we got everything was good. This is a good hotel. The food is good, room are clean and services is also good. Anybody can book their stay in Delhi with average cost and good service
Reviewed July 22, 2016

YUJWAL from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Decent stay
Decent stay
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Mavis from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Some facilities in the room are too old...
Some facilities in the room are pretty old, some part of the paint on the walls are peeling, and the socket seems going to be broken...
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Kittiwat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel Good Food Best Service
Good staff
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: