Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Abhimanyu from India
Couples
Studio Apartment with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very poor
Nothing
Very poor. It was no kitchenette as the hotel's website indicated. They called it a studio apartment but it was smaller than the usual standard room. They had a electric heater with one utensil to cook? really? thats what you call a kitchenette? The lights kept going and coming back. The staff was good and friendly i guess that was the only good point.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Saugata from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
nice hotel in a good location
location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
the hotel is located in the side lane of main road, which is somewhat clumsy and the name of hotel is not easily visible especially during night. but the hotel reception people guided my driver over phone and i didn’t have any problem reaching the hotel. hotel reception is at 1st floor, the ground floor is for car parking, and the breakfast area is at basement. the check in process was smooth and my deluxe room was nicely decorated, clean, had a working desk & chair and moderately spacious. the bed was comfortable so as the pillows. ac was working fine too. it looks cool when i found each of these rooms had a name. the room service menu doesn’t have much variety but available foods are tasty, quantity was sufficient and price was reasonable. the bathroom was pretty much okay but the hot water pressure in shower nozzle was not sufficient enough, though it was available 24 hours. the morning buffet was quite okay and sufficient for me but the breakfast area is not decorated at all. the only drawback i found in the power backup system. the generator immediately turns on the tv but fails to turn on the lights & ac of the room. in order to turn those on, i had to take out the room key from the slot, wait for 15-20 seconds till the red led inside the slot glows up again and then re-insert the room key there.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

MALVINDER from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
clean & nice
there is free wifi
nice hotel althoughthe surroundings are kind of disappointing. no nearby restaurants. room service extremely slow. wifi intermittent every 5 to 7 minutes. owner assured me it will be fixed once i left.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Elena from Spain
Couples
Studio Apartment with Kitchenette
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Calidad precio muy bueno
Hotel nuevo y moderno. Personal atento
Buena
Reviewed November 08, 2014

jean from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
recommande
propreté,belle grande chambre,eau chaude rapide
peronnel tres amicale parlant un bon anglais
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Kenji from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
快適でした
無料WIFI 朝食GOOD 快適でした
デリー国際空港から約40分、往復共に送迎車を利用しました。ホテルからニューデリー駅まで早朝行き、深夜帰り共に片道15分ぐらいでした(昼間は渋滞が酷いのでわかりません)。 バンコクにありそうなサービスアパートという感じで、インドらしさはまったく感じさせない部屋は清潔で新しかったです。フカフカで寝心地良いベットに、バスルームは固定式シャワー(深夜はお湯の出が不安定だった)、ピストル式ウォシュレット付トイレ、アメニティはシャンプーと石鹸のみ、歯ブラシやボディーソープは持参した方が良いです。また、水道水の色がちょっと気になりましたが、歯磨き程度ならお腹に影響無く、問題なかったです。エアコンの効き目も抜群、無料WIFIは途切れる事無く、サクサク快適に使えました。毎日無料のミネラルウォーターが2本ありました。 ホテル周辺はごちゃごちゃしてますが、少し歩くと、レストランやATMがあり、オートリクシャーに乗れば、マックやKFCがある夜大変賑わうセントラルマーケットまで3分、地下鉄バイオレットライン<Lajpat Nagar>駅まで5分、途中24時間営業のキレイなスーパーがあります。 スタッフは皆さん親切で英語も通じました。滞在中、日本円からの両替はできませんでした。 朝食は、インド、コンチネンタル、アメリカンから選択のルームサービス、ラッシーが美味しかったです。アグラへ日帰り観光のため早朝5時発の際にも、夜明け前に朝食を用意してくれました。1日だけ、地下1階で朝食バイキングの日がありました。セキュリティーもしっかりしており、エレベーターは必ずフロント階に止まり、チェックがあります。 フリーでデリー市内観光するには少々不便な立地かもしれませんが、すべて車で移動するような方やビジネスマンでしたら快適に過ごせるホテルだと思います。コスパも大変良く、オススメです。
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Ryota from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
気軽に宿泊できるビジネス向けホテル
清潔感がある。
どちらかと言うとビジネスユースのホテルであるが、フマユーン廟等、一部の名所にも近く観光にも十分利用できる。ただし、南寄りなのでオールドデリーを中心に観光にしたい方には不向き。シャワールームの構造、アメニティの充実度、朝食には不満が残る。
Reviewed January 31, 2012

kosaku from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
結構きれいで、サービスも良かったです。
部屋にはキッチン、電子レンジもあり便利。日本人の長期滞在者も利用されているようで、日本人は安心して利用できる。
タイのサービスアパートメントのような感じで利用しやすかったです。ただ、ホテルの場所は少しわかりにくいです。
Reviewed December 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: