Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 5.1
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

bryan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Simple Place to stay here for 1 night
conveniently located near the Airport for transfers to other destinations.
My taxi driver was not familiar with this place and had to ask around to find this place. It was in a small lane. I arrived at about 3am and all the lights were off but everything was activated upon my arrival. I was checked in pretty fast and they gave me my keys to the room. It was quite big but the floors were dirty. It needs some sprucing up and tidying. Internet was also not working although it was free wi-fi. They had a stranger heater shower system but the staff got it to work for me, so it was all settled. I only just slept the night and work up in the morning to check out.
Reviewed March 01, 2011

Seow from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2010
good location
good location with clean and bright rooms and modern amenities
Overall hotel was in good location about 20 mins taxi ride to international airport. Rooms were clean and bright with modern amenities. It was also near convenience stalls and roadside vendors selling clothes, slippers, food etc. Hailing a taxi from hotel was not a problem. Room service staff were courteous. However we booked an executive but were given what we thought were not an executive room. Upon highlighting to check in staff,they apologised for oversight and promptly assigned a room which we thought were better than what we were first offered.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

chaiwat from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2011
near airport
location
hotel locates 3 kms from airport it is look old but staff are friendly
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good value
Convenient for airport, reasonable price, helpful staff
I was pleased to find, having seen some mixed reviews, that the hotel was well run and maintained. Being set 30 m on a side alley from the main road it was quiet, but had a big sign on the main road so easy to find. Room had everything that was needed and all in working order and clean. The staff were very helpful in arranging a car for me to do birding trips (but this is better value for a half day than just for getting dropped somewhere). I had problems connecting to the wireless internet, but these seemed to be with my computer as it was working and the staff helped out in using it. Of course as it is clse to the airport it is further from the usual sights in Delhi. The only negative is that food here is not so good, but there are some alternatives in the area.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Rishabh from India
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Good Location but services need to improve
Good Catering Services of the Hotel
It was a comfortable stay but could have been better. The Catering Services were good and the staff is polite.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Nijapong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2010
Never experienced such a terrible hotel like this
Hard to find. One of the less worse thing is a simply fine welcoming among bad atmosphere.
Can't describe how bad and terrible this hotel was. Dirty room, bad service.
Reviewed February 03, 2011

KEN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2011
Nice n simple hotel
near to airport
very near to airport. suggest to stay here if you are in delhi for transit only. room is simple and clean. staff can speak english and they are very polite. they even provide 5 star hotel service at all time.
Reviewed January 30, 2011

MIN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2010
So so hotel
Near airport. Good restaurant.
Not located on the main road, it's inside a lane, so quite a challenge to find it. Room is very old with cracked mirror. It's good u pre-book the return taxi back to airport as you will pay a lot more when getting the taxi from the hotel
A small hotel old hotel near the airport. Nothing much to tell good about this hotel. There are so many hotels on the main road, , that look much better and nicer.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

paipan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2010
loction close to airport but small room
clost to main street ,easy to come out
the shower is not work good
too much price for the room.the room is ok but the shower is not work for 2 day even i have told the service.it take for a day to fix it and i have to remind them twice..the tower was wet.services are nice,have restuarent in the hotel for the convenience.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

RAVI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2010
noisy and dirty bathroom
staff
batroom
the towel rough like rugs, but the hotel recept was very helpful. the location doesn't look as i expected and very nosy with horn sounds.
Reviewed November 21, 2010


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: