Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Thasnavis from India
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muthusamy from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Serena from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premium Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean
Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jasvir from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
excellent stay.
excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent modern hotel
Staff, location, services
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenient Hotel Near the Airport
Location
If your business is near the airport area, the Radisson Blu is a convenient hotel. The property is quite old and reception staff were efficient but not really friendly enough to make you feel welcome. They lack that 5-star hotel touch. Think there are a lot better and newer hotel around that area and may try them instead of returning to Radisson Blu.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not such a good stay this time
the food, the drivers.
I've stayed at the Radisson Blu a number of times before and have been very happy with the level of service - however not this time! I arrived at the hotel and had quite a lot of work to get through (using the internet). However the internet in my room was very slow and not working at times. I called the IT desk and the guy said that there was a problem with the internet and it would be fixed "after a while". A couple of hours later I tried again and it was the same. I called the Help Desk and this time the guy who answered said there was no problem with the internet. He sent someone to my room and, after some testing, said that the internet connection in my room was very poor and that he would go and get a router to plug in to improve that. And that he would be back in 5 minutes. Half an hour later - and he hadn't come back - I called the One Touch service to be told that I needed to shift rooms and that someone would be there very shortly to take my bags to another room. Hurridly I repacked my things and waited - and waited... After about 20 minutes I called back to say that no-one had come. I was assured that the person would be there very soon. Still no-one came and again I called backk (probably after another 20 minutes). Eventually somone came and I was shifted to another room. That is not the sort of serive that I expect from a hotel that is classed as 5 star. I might look at another hotel next time as there are now more choice in the area near the hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norfalisa from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Business Hotel
location, internet access,
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
awesome!
luxury, comfortable, good breakfast!
the best hotel in india!
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norfalisa from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good for Business Traveller
Location, facilities, food
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: