Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MANMOHAN from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience
Room, Cleanliness, Food
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive
Reviewed September 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donabel from United States
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Perfect place to ease into India
Clean, wonderful service, great loation
We had a wonderful time at Saket B & B. The rooms are clean, the service is wonderful and the owner/manager was kind, helpful and even came down to bid us fairwell. This is the only place I would stay in Delhi.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajshekar from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys
Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhijeet from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice, clean, good location but no food option
Nice, clean large rooms
Nice, clean large rooms Located in a good location with walkable options for food and entertainment breakfast is just about decent. A bit inconvenient. U need to ring the doorbell to open the door, no food options if u land at your hotel after a late meeting.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyush from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great apartment with amazing hosts
Safety, Cleanliness, location
I must say first I was apprehensive to book and live. I decided to take a plunge and am glad I did. This place offers a luxury stay in affordable prices. THe place is a house in New delhi's posh locality and next to cinema, eating places. The apartment has been remodeled to convert into renting rooms for travelers looking for modern hotel amenities with the comfort of an apartment. the hosts are very friendly, they let me in at 1 in the morning :). also the room is squeaky clean and very nice. They also offer good breakfast but if you like, eating places are just walking distance away.
Reviewed May 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JITTRA from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
We had a 3-day stay on our return to Bangkok. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff members are a delight to talk to and always at your beck and call. A true value for money for budget travelers like us. PS: Could do with more breakfast tables so couples and small families like ours can enjoy breakfast in privacy.
Reviewed April 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Spotlessly clean
Handy to Metro
Although about 30 minutes out of Delhi on the Metro it is worth the distance. Helpfull owners live on site and the home is quite western with tiled floors and modern bathrooms and big bedrooms. Handy to Metro and the Saket huge shopping complex with other site seeing attractions in the area. the hop on hop off bus stops at the shoopind mall and you can pay on the bus.
Reviewed April 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Perfect Hotel
Comfort and friendliness of staff! Quality of room and ambience
Staff were polite and very helpful. Room was spacious and well furnished. Value for money is excellent. Breakfast is adequate and service superb. The comfort provided was extremely welcome and to a very high standard for a B&B. The hotel manager took time to help us plan our sightseeing and recommended places to visit and to avoid! The hotel was one of the highlights of our trip. We will definitely be returning to this hotel! A fantastic hotel and a very pleasant surprise.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

marc from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
location close to metro and rooms
perfect stay freindly owners large airy rooms location close to metro with link to airport terminal 3
Reviewed April 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
lovely staff and room but a little noisy
Clean, friendly staff, large room
we stayed in saket for 3 nights and found the staff to be friendly and very accommodating. the breakfast was great and the rooms were very clean. the noise from the busy main road made it very difficult to get to sleep and you need air plugs as guests also from the dining room were up every night until midnight with very thin walls. otherwise good, just ask for a quiet room when booking
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: