Very good 7.3
Based on 95 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Supriya from India
Business traveler
Nano Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent stay for business trip
Location, Food, Price
The stay at Shervani Nehru Place was excellent. The location was awesome. This was a work trip for me and the office was just walking distance away from the hotel. Plus, a lot of amazing shopping places were also very very close by so I did manage to drop in quickly after finishing work each day. Markets like Greater Kailash were awesome and again walking distance away.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jhan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Nano Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
If for business, stay here.
Location, staff, pick-up
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Rifat from United States
Family with teens
Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Superb hotel !!!
Friendly staff, clean hotel and the food was amazing.
This was my 2nd time stay at this hotel - I will always love to choose this hotel while my stay at Delhi cause of the cleanliness of the hotel, staff are really friendly and attentive. The food was amazing - my kids just loved it. My booking was from 9th Apr-13th Apr'14 but due to some unavoidable reason I couldn't reach at that specific time and I called the hotel directly and requested them to change the dates from 10th - 14th Apr'14......that manager was very kind and he has changed our dates -which was really a very big help for me and it shows the flexibility and cooperation from the hotels side. I will always prefer to stay at this hotel and compare to other Indian hotels - this is a super duper hotel for staying.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Shinji from Japan
Business traveler
Nano Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
convenient and reasonable price
confort, reasonable price and good restaurant
This hotel is very convenient for business purpose and staff is well trained and efficient. One thing that was not happy was that I reserved airport pickup service from this hotel in advance but due to delay for coming out from the airport, the driver which was from an outsourced company have returned when I came out from the airport in 2am at midnight. Then, I had very difficult time to have safer taxi to reach the hotel. The driver should have confirmed that our flight was landed almost on time at the airport, but he left from the airport (our delay was due to some trouble to connect aircraft and passenger boarding bridge). Surprisingly I had to pay for the cost finally, which made me very unhappy!!!
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Dev from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 12 nights in December 2013
Wonderful
Clean, prompt service and very helpful.
My stay at the Shervani Hotel was excellent. The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Adrian from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
good hotel
big and clear room
comfortable stay at the Shervani hotel during business trip in Delhi
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Krishna from India
Solo traveler
Nano Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Was a pleasant experience
Good Service, Accomodative staff
Overall a good place for short stay and the staff have always been very friendly and accomodative.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

HYUNHO from South Korea
Business traveler
Nano Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
perfect for business hotel
stable internet, good breakfast, good location
perfect for business trip. feel like overpriced a bit but still good though. wireless was pretty stable and breakfast was great. good location but it takes 10 minute walking distance from Nerhu place metro. very nice hotel anyway.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

YANG from China
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good location
location, design, price
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Peter from Denmark
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
nice hotel, bit overpriced according to standard
rooms were cleaned well, ok standard, friendly housekeeping
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: