Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

James from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great price and location!
Affordable, Location, Transportation Access
We stayed 2 nights and walked to Connaught Place to enjoy Coffee, Restaurants and other touristy activities. The metro and Airport Express are within walking distance. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was a bit small but had everything we needed between the two of us. They provided extra bathroom supplies and toiletries without having to ask. Internet wifi was free and decent service. If you are looking for a nice, clean, affordable hotel near Connaught Place, this is your best option!
Reviewed April 08, 2013

JAY from Singapore
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and comfortable
Cleanm, near to Connaught place and comfortable
Reviewed March 29, 2013

JAY from Singapore
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and clean.
Near to Connaught Circle, clean and accessible.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kumar from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was pleasant stay
Centrally located in the heart of the city, friendly staff, and and value for money.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Anamika from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location but small rooms
Service
Staff was polite, pleasant and helpful. On my asking, they readily got me custom made tea, which was very relaxing for me. They helped to solve any problem that I had and even offered few tips when asked. Rooms were very small though. Not even a proper chair and table. That part could be improved upon.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Harold from United States
Group
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
In Connaught Place
Location
Good location in Connaught place near MRT and Airport link. Also near some good restaurants -some cheap some expensive. Very close the State Emporium shopping for handicraft items.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Arnaud from France
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Staff but noisy hotel
nice staff
Very courteous and nice staff however rooms are dated and noisy. Area is average. It's more like a guest house than a hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Kerry from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Extremely polite and helpful staff.
Friendly staff, wifi worked well.
I stayed at 7 comparable hotels on this trip and the staff here were by far the most polite and helpful. i.e. letting me print future Agoda hotel reservations, giving me the best breakfast time to avoid waiting, etc. The wifi worked quite well. The breakfast was made to order, but rather ordinary. Room was nice considering the price. I would easily stay here again.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Kedar from India
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Average Hotel
Staff
Located in the middle of the city. Conveniently located for business travelers. Small rooms. Little disappointed for the cleanliness.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Rinat from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, great staff
Very hepling and trastful hotel staff.
When we just came, we found that we left one of our luggage item in a taxi. Guy on a counter immediately started investigation and after one hour we got our stuff back! And it is in Delhi, huge megapolice! Thank you swift residency. Also what i could mention.. It is a econom class place to stay, but sutuated in very center of New Delhi, cery close to metro hub.
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: