Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

Chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice !
Very good service !
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Miranda from China
Business travelers
Taj Club King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent staff and super pleasant stay
Taj Palace has a great location and their airport pick up service is amazing. My 6-day stay at the Taj is fabulous and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room is nice and clean. I stayed at the Taj Club and the business lounge is fabulous with pleasant staff and great equipment. Will definitely come back to the Taj Palace on my next visit to Delhi.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Moosa from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel but rooms need renovating
I was awed by the grandeur of the lobby when entering the hotel and as such was expecting my room to be of the same level. I was, however, quite disappointed that the rooms were very outdated and worn. The rooms urgently need to be refurbished and updated with latest amenities. Other than the rooms, the service was fantastic and the staff all round very helpful. I would only consider staying here again if the rooms are upgraded.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Raghbir from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money
They took exceptional care of us and upgraded us to the taj club where we had a butler service. They deserve a 10
Reviewed April 24, 2016

aswin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
5 star hotel with excellent services
Quality of food, excellent services and location is very strategic
Very satisfactory, the staff is very supportive and excellent indian meals
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fantastic
Staff, Room, Bar
Excellent service from airport pickup to the drop off. Was offered a room upgrade which gave access to the club lounge. Staff were very friendly and couldn't have done any more! New spa facilities are excellent. Will stay here again!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

lydia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A great place to stay in New Delhi
The service is excellent, particularly the concierge, very knowledgable and helpful. Our trip is so very well organized, and the staff went out of their way to assist.
All is great, I strongly reconnend to stay there when in New Delhi
Reviewed December 09, 2015

josefina from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
new delhi stay was wonderful at the Taj Palace
service, food and concierge and location
wonderful!
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Maria from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Delhi!
staff performance, hotel cleanliness, location
The staff is very accommodating, excellent service! The hotel is excellent as well, very clean and smells great. I really can't fault anything in this hotel. If there is anything that I regret, is not staying there longer!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Maria from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Delhi!
staff perfromance, hotel cleanliness, location
The staff is very accommodating, excellent service! The hotel is excellent as well, very clean and smells great. I really can't fault anything in this hotel. If there is anything that I regret, is not staying there longer!
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: