Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christina from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location, interesting room
Spacious room, comfy king size bed and huge bathroom
Throughout enjoyable and we will be back
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couples
Grand Premium
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
The Grand Hotel Delhi
The service by staff, the food and the amenities
My husband and I stayed at the Grand for 5 nights. 'Spoilt for choice' barely describes the diverse, delicious, healthy, fresh servings of Indonesian, Malaysian, Japanese and Chinese food at the inhouse Wok Tok restaurant. The food was prepared and served by the professional staff including Chef Kaushik Jadali, Kousik Sarkhel, Md Shahid, Rahul, Kunal and Achampa. Of course there was even more choice at the beautiful Indian/International smorgasbord. Yum!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

TERUO from Japan
Business travelers
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
Water Down
Hard ware is bad.
I could not use water. We couldnt shouwer and Toilet.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Erin from United States
Business travelers
Grand Premium
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great spot to rest in Delhi
Excellent service, comfortable room, spacious property
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book here again! We stayed during monsoon, so the rates we got were probably lower than normal. The rooms were comfortable, and the dining options were nice. The breakfast buffet is worth the extra cost, so you'll want to add that to your booking. The service was really very good; we have no complaints in that department. My only disappointment was that wi-fi wasn't free, you have to pay for it. I find that in most hotels these days, you don't have to pay to connect online. But that aside, it was a great stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Youngjun from South Korea
Families with young children
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel
Lcoation, pool side, breakfast
I was there with my family(1 & 3 years children). I had very good experience with respect to fulfilling my family member's needs respectively. just near by big shopping mall for my lady, and perfect baby pool for my children and great food for me. it's really recommendable for family vacation
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Jin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Luxurious hotel near the airport
comfortable, close to airport and reasonably priced
The hotel was excellent. The service and attentiveness of the staff was good. Largest shopping mall in Delhi within walking distance which has international restaurants and brands available. Recommended for visitors to Delhi.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Karam from India
Families with older children
Grand Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice
Hotel staff very attentive
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Rishi from India
Families with young children
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good property acssesable location
Location/food/spa
Conformable stay recommended for couples with small children's. Good Chinese food and near to 3 big malls.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Neeta from India
Solo travelers
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in January 2014
luxurious..relaxing.......comfortable..........fun
gud ambience......gud hospitality........very neat n clean
fantastic.........wil luk fwd to coming again.its a very romantic place n wud luv to be thr with my beloved n stay in a honeymoon suite.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Sunil from India
Families with young children
Grand Premium
Stayed one night in June 2013
Was vert comfortable to stay here. Food was great
Great Breakfast, Near Airport, Comfortable,alean rooms
There should be some provision for early check in specially for international travelers whose flights arrive early morning
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: