Very good 7.8
Based on 210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

denise from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
It is a good place to stay!
spacious bedroom, clean functioning bathroom, very helpful staff, good breakfast, unlimited cold bottled water
We were fortunate to spend our first two nights in Delhi at Hospitality Home, because we were very happy with the accommodation and the staff were able to help us arrange our month long trip around India.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Erin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent Service in quiet area of Delhi
Quiet area of Delhi
Clean room, with zircon and in an area of Delhi close to markets and not as crowded and crazy as the other areas. Two nice restaurants close to this hotel and close to the metro. The staff are very helpful, I was sick for one day and they really care by going to the chemist and asking if I needed anything. Also, they took care of my luggage while travelling around. Really recommended!
Reviewed October 29, 2012

MUKUL from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very poor service actually there is no service
there is nothing to be called as a best feature
the worst ever . far from reality what they claim the serve out side food . a house converted in a hotel .there is no signboard or nameplate of the hotel . the approach is very poor it took almost an hour to find
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Kate from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean, basic hotel with a very helpful manager
clean, good value, excellent manager who helps with everything, free water
Clean place. It's basic but we were more than happy there as the manager, Yasir, is extremely helpful. We arrived too early, which was no problem for him, and then he took us to get money, a SIM card and book a tour of Rajasthan. Nothing was too much trouble. He even gave me his mobile number so that we could contact him as we needed things. Water is also complimentary. Highly recommended because of Yasir.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

nakamura from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
i love this bnb and i will come back again
best staff every i have seen
situated in a nice, quiet and, in compaction to other places in delhi, safe area. there are many nice shops. hotel is easy accesible by subway (karol bagh), just 3 stops from connaught place, which will save you a lot of money, because you don't have to pay for a taxi or rishaw. good restaurant in the hotel. it is necessary to print a map on their website to find the hotel - just follow numbers on subway pilliers and you cannot miss it. free wifi, but it is very fast, viber calls were working very well. after our second visit, they gave us a better room than we paid.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Mandy from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
“Amazing place, comfortable and clean” Nice
Great Rooms And a Help Full Staff
Many friends have advised that most lower rated hotels in New Delhi do not come with clean sheets/room/bath facilities. Hospitality Home is a lovely and cosy place to stay not to mention it's very clean premises & friendly staff who treats you as a family member instead of a guest specially Yasir very friendly person and helped us very much during our stay there.they arranged airport pickup for me, and cars when i needed them. they have decent food available all day long, and you can get a beer it was a short walk to the metro, and to the market, which was great. i would definitely recommend it.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Luis from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
““BNB…A fabulous home…away from home!””
Take Airport Pick Up Service Great
When we read about BNB in the reviews we were convinced about our selection, to stay at Delhi, but even though there were some ifs and buts in our mind! When we first met Mr Yasir, the owner, he explained us the theme…..."treat it as your home". He was so very genuine! Now that we are about to complete our four day stay at BNB we can truly thank Mr Yasir…for such fabulous concept… “treat it as your home”. We are overwhelmed. From the day we checked in, we are greeted by ever smiling “Swapan Da”, always ready to help. With all the cooperative attitude, we always felt like we are into a family. And to add further served us some really delicious food…just wow. We truly appreciate the attitude of Mr.Yasir…We booked our stay in Agoda...just on the basis of mail! BNB also offered us delicious complementary dinner and Mr. Yasir even offered us to invite our known local friend (if any). We were touched. As a team BNB is doing fav job…just keep it up.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Melanie from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice B&B
big and clean room, with everything included inside. very nice and helpful staff, breakfast is good also. not far from subway
big and clean room, with everything included inside. very nice and helpful staff, breakfast is good also. not far from subway
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Andrew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
One of the Best Hotel I Have Been in My Life
So Nice Rooms, Great Staff , Good Bathrooms,
We stayed at this hotel twice during a holiday in India. The location is excellent, central but not noisy once you are inside and the the hotel has been renovated with clean, comfortable, modern rooms. What made this hotel stand out was the friendly, great service. All of the staff were very helpful and went out of their way to meet all our needs, and always this was done with a smile. It added so much to the enjoyment of our time in Delhi. On the final day we had checked out and spent the day sightseeing before our late flight and they even gave us a room to shower and change before going to the airport. We had breakfasat in the Room and it was not only delicious, but again the service was great. Transport from and to airport worked well and was good value. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Andrew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent Hospitality in Delhi , Book It .
Exceptionally Clean Place , Spacious rooms , Friendly Staff , Book it !
It was a pleasure to stay at HH , Rooms are large and spotlessly clean . Bathroom is well equipped and have 24 hrs running hot water and shower. Location is great , 5 min walk from metro station and market , Surroundings are very lively and tourist friendly , Linen and towels were very clean , Staff very friendly and helped us book train tickets and sightseeing trips at very cheap costs. We felt at home and the owner was a great host. Certainly HH is our new address in New Delhi now.
Reviewed October 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: