Very good 7.8
Based on 210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Felix from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Cold and damp room, but lovely staff!
staff, location
We stayed there in February and it was freezing cold at night! They don't have heaters and their blankets are dusty and smelly. Biggest problem was the humidity... a simple electric heater would have solved the issue in 30 min but they didn't think it was necessary. Staff was really nice though. A familly-run guesthouse that could have been a much better experience with a bit more attention to details. Hot water tank is tiny (not enough to finish one shower, esp when it's cold out!) We ended up moving to another hotel also in Karol Bagh... slightly more expensive but with more amenities.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Please stay here!
Breakfast, staff, comfort
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hospitality Home and it comes highly recommended from us. Pros: - The staff are absolutely lovely - The room is clean and comfortable - Hot water (available for a short period) - Free wifi - Breakfast is amazing! - With just 6 rooms on the one floor it feels homely - Walking distance to Karol Bagh metro station Cons: - We had trouble checking in as no one was at reception. We had to pop our head in upstairs to what I assume is their home before someone came down to assist us - We advised them we would need breakfast at 0600 on our date of check out but no one was up to provide us breakfast when we left
Reviewed March 25, 2015

saurabh from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
for a budgeted stay
elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
Reviewed December 12, 2014

George from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay
Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

MIAO from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It's Ok
none
depends on yourself.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Elke from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Ok for a stopover
budget, friendly, well situated
Reviewed September 18, 2014

MD from Bangladesh
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Khushal from Mauritius
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was ok
Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Romeo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff
Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Christian from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable and effortless
friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Reviewed January 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: