2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Qiong from China
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
best hotel in Gurgaon
falicity, food, location, staff
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramdenee from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
It is really a very good hotel. superb location
good food, good room, shopping mall attached to the hotel
really enjoy my stay. good location. the shopping mall was attached to the hotel so no need to take taxi to go shopping. the spa was superb. even the gym. but booking through AGODA was very bad experience. cheers
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manish from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Could have been better
Location, room quality, cleanliness
I stayed at Leela previously but this stay was not good. After a long flight from Australia, I was recovering from Jet Lag in the afternoon when constant hammer noise woke me up. I complained and I was offered room change but I could not as I was too tired with a young kid in tow. I again complained and the noise finally stopped. Later on, I saw some workmen climbing on room terrace. Now this is utmost disregard to guest privacy and comfort. There was no notice of this work and these workmen just jumped over the terrace to do whatever they were doing. What is the use of paying extra for Premier room when your family cannot enjoy terrace peacefully? Second day again the hammering started and this time it really took a lot more calls to guest services to get the noise stopped. Thankfully, I was checking out after couple of hours so it was not so much of trouble. I just can not believe that the hotel like Leela can give a room to a guest where work is actually going on. I really do not see myself staying at Leela again.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry,S.J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in March 2014
Excellent place
location, facilities, food
Fantastic high end hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Classy, well run and comfortable
Comfort, food and staff
Although it was a short business trip, I am really impressed with The Leela. The staff is top notch, the food is good and the location suits my purpose there. A great stay in New Delhi.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kshitij from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Location and stay
Location near the mall, great bathroom, good breakfast spread
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SARASINEE from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Great Time
Best Service Bueatiful
I stay there because of Supplier Conference arrange at there. Easy going and comfortable.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIAN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Business Hotel
Design of the room; club lounge; breakfast
Friendly staff; well-equipped room; fantastic breakfast; quiet
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shyam from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Room service staff rude and bad food
The room, next to a mall
The staff is pretty insensitive to complaints and are careless and rude. 1) I had made multiple bookings and gave clear instructions on how to manage my guests. I had to repeat them 3 days in a row. No one made any notes despite assuring me that they did 2) I had to tell the concierge multiple times to send across my baggage upstairs. They just didnt listen. 3) The wifi wasn't working most of the time, I still had to pay for 2 days of premium wifi charges because their records said so and my complaints werent heeded. 4) The banquet staff were careless and less than helpful. They didnt bother to move my conference material for close to 4 hours despite several calls 5) The room service staff didnt bother to clear the rooms properly. A glass with coke was on the table for 3 days and no one bothered to clean it. 6) The coffee and Hot chocolate were watery and tasteless. When I pointed it out, the service staff was rude and told me that he had prepared it himself with full cream milk. It wasnt even double toned milk. The hot chocolate is made with syrup and not cocoa and tastes yuck. They will still charge you even after complaining and offer 4 cookies as a reward as if we are dogs. 7) The food was expensive with small portions. A dal costs 550+taxes and not great in taste. 8) The room was clean and spacious and the location close to the airport. Those are the only saving grace. I will not be coming back here anytime soon.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Prakash from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
memorable
very friendly staff, lavish breakfast and great location
comfortable and memorable stay. The lavish buffet breakfast and very polite staff are other attractions. The hotel is located on the busy highway and is near to international airport.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: