Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sam from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel with great food in great location
Food, location, modern hotel
I stayed in 3 hotels in New Delhi and this was the best one (it was also cheaper than the others). The food is very good. The hotel is within easy walking distance of a metro station in a fairly safe area. The pool area is quite nice and relaxing. I did have an intermittent problem with power in my room and I was moved to another room when one became available. Sometimes I got slow service in the restaurant.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

TSUKASA from Japan
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
FREE BUT NOT FREE
food location comfort
At hotel information at AGODA,there is free WIFI.ALL HOTELS but THE PARK,it means free WIFI ALL DAYS. BUT THE PARK ,it means ONLY ONE HOUR by every 24hours.TERRIBLE. That is not FREE WIFI,I think.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

JAYSHREE from India
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
we had a very bad experience at the restaurant at
only the location
Not very good
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Jennifer from Germany
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hmmm!
I used to stay in this hotel a few times in earlier years. Returned there in this year when I was on business, disappointedt to find it a bit run down in comparison and less maintained.
The hotel did not meet expectations anymore. Good for a quick short stay!
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Santosh from Nepal
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not worth the money!
other than location, none.
Not recommended at all.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Kevin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Luxury Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel for the money
Clean, good hospitality, and good food
Very nice and comfortable
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Krishan from United Kingdom
Couple
Residence
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
very good location - needs upgrading,
location, staff, location
it was good stay , we enjoyed it , limited facilities though for a five star hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Shekhar from India
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent location, good rooms
Location, rooms, HD TV channels
Got upgrade to The Residence level. Rooms were great with amazing view of Jantar Mantar. Bed is a but too soft; gave me a back pain. Breakfast was very ordinary, and service was slow. In room service was very prompt though. Swimmimg pool water was extremely murky and pool pretty small. Best part is the location. Walking distance from Rajiv Chowk metro station and Connaught Place, with ample eating options. Overall, a great stay, and I would rcommend it to anyone looking to explore Delhi due to excellent connectivity.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Krishnan from India
Family with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
stay experience
location only.
not good. in spite of my specifically mentioning that we require a non-smoking room, we were given a room filled with cigarette smoke and stinking. the room was changed after we complained, but the changed room was also stinking of cigarette smoke. me, my family and kid had to live under "passive smoking" environment.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Romando from Philippines
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Stay at The Park New Delhi
Location is near City Center, Good Facilities, Good Staff
Nice Hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: