Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kirti from India
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
value for money
excellent location, good rooms, great break fast spread
Very comfortable stay at a very central location giving full value of money spent
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Natsuda from Thailand
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
The Park New Delhi Hotel
Clean, good location
Good things were : The hotel is in very good location, staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean and well taken care of. .
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Sameer from India
Solo traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good
location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

WILLIE from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Location is Good but price a bit too high
Location, Food, Near Exhibition Center
Location of this hotel is good, near nearby fast food and some local food which is much cheaper than the hotel. Hotel room service food is nice too but exp. The best part is this hotel near exhibition centre (10-15mins by taxi) But still i notice there is other hotel also not too bad around the circle area, for this the price is too high.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Tarun from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Fantabulous
Good Food, Good Rooms, and Great Location
It was really a wonderful and Relaxing Experience.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Kavelengil from India
Family with teens
Luxury Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Not worthy for what I paid, but overall OK.
Location is good
Out of the 2 rooms booked, only one was ready by the normal check in time. I got the second room after 3 hours, however the staff agrees to compensate that time while check out eventhough I vacate earlier. Access to swimming pool is restricted on sundays because private functions. The breakfast timing is not good 6:00 to 10:30 AM ( shall be 6:00 to 12:00 AM). However staff is cooperative and overall stay is good.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

kakv from India
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good and it is not a routine name..its a feel
ambience food and service
simply superb
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Harold from France
Couple
Luxury Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Everything was perfect except the room temperature
Location, friendly staff, great dining
We have stayed at The Park several times this year and have already given very favorable reviews, saying that we really like this hotel and always look forward to returning. The location is excellent. The rooms are comfortable, the employees are very friendly and helpful and we always enjoy the breakfast and dinner buffets. For us, it is a perfect hotel…..or almost..…On our last 2 stays, we had rooms where we could not change the very cold temperature of the air/con. We either froze or turned off the a/c and stifled. This was really unpleasant. Also, in our last 2 rooms, the door handles kept falling off and the safes did not work. I suppose this is just a coincidence…..or is maintenance at The Park slipping?
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Gaurav from India
Business traveler
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Most unfriendly hotel
location.
Most unfriendly hotel. ill designed uncomfortable rooms and washrooms.in room dining not that great.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

balaji from India
Couple
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Centrally located , very near to all shopping area
Very good Breakfast , Near to CP , near to all resto bars in CP , very green surroundings ,
Very good memorable stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: