Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Amrita from India
Solo travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Underwhelmed
location, staff, lobby
Reviewed May 26, 2015

P from India
Business travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bath rooms needs little ùpgradation
Food.location.doorman servicegood
good
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Chalama from United States
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel review
Location, value for the money and easy access to attractions
Very good. However, it has some run down appearance.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

VISHNU from India
Solo travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent Location...Excellent Rooms...Good Food.
location was perfect in the heart of the city...rooms are clean and comfortable
Loved the stay at The Park . Location if the property was ideal as it was in the heart of the city with access to all prime areas...the Rooms were sweaky clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent...add the fact that there is a cool poolside and an exquisite spa service.But the front desk people can be more pleasant And would have helped if they had smiled and made one feel comfortable...
Reviewed May 10, 2015

deepak from India
Business travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
good
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Tushar from India
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location but small rooms
location and food
Location is very good in central part of Delhi. But rooms are very small and bathroom had a sliding doors
Reviewed May 04, 2015

punwaree from Thailand
Couples
Luxury Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Big hotel
It's great location to access to anywhere if u would like to visit. And variety food for breakfast. But unfortunately staff not helpful to check in counter
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Keyur from India
Business travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
cherishing experience
location, staff attentiveness, good interiors
I had a stay at park for a couple of nights...was very satisfied with the services of the hotel staff. No chance for complain and all my details were thoroughly looked into. The best example being when I came back from my work, cleaning of the room was done.. Well this is normal and every 5 star does this... But not all of them fold my clothes and place them on my bag thrown on the bed.. Was very impressed by this gesture.. Also was provided with an early check in on request and they did not bother me even once for check out.. Just a call from me was enough to let them know I was checking out late by 2 hrs. Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff
Reviewed April 10, 2015

VIJAYENDRA from India
Business travelers
Luxury Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nothing Great
Location, cant think of anything else
Staff performance was bad, borderline horrible. 1 hour and 14 minutes to check in and 45 mins to check out. Horrible rooms, might be just about average for a 3 star.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

amor from France
Business travelers
Luxury Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Wrong advertisement about free wifi
Vip focused, poor care for regular guests
expected too much from this overrated hotel. Much better 5 star hotels around
Reviewed March 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: