Very good 7.6
Based on 128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Chachawal from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convenience center in Delhi
The room size was big and clean
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Arnold from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
One night
Breakfast buffet was excellent too
Reviewed April 19, 2016

NEERA from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
5* Hotel
Good location. Impressive lobby ambience . Staff were excellent, very polite. Breakfast was great and offered varieties. Thanks to all for making our stay comfortable.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Mohammad from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Nice, big room. Breakfast was average. Near to commercial area with McDonalds, Dominos, a small mall, n few pubs.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Subash from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Front office staff are excellent, especially the Sardarji at the night shift. Bell man will just serve you if you show some tips or they dont even look at you. Chef in the breakfast area was shouting at the waiters in front of guests.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

HAMESH from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place To stay
Location
Stay was good the only issue was hotel was over crowded
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Ribas from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel with alott of things in the surounding
Hotel is good. There is a restaurant with nice buffet good a la carta menu en very nice breakfast. The restaurant on top looks very good the vieuw is nice. The food was not so good but that can be a matter of taste. All the way down there is a very nice club with alott of western people. The rooms are big and felt for me very clean. Internet is free and is fast enough to use netflix. I was happy with this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Pierre from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Premier
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night in Suryaa NCR
Staff were great, helpful and dependable. Hotel was in excellent condition. Could Located next to an authentic village.
I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Staff were really helpful and made good suggestions on where to go and which taxis to use etc. The village next door is small and hasd a great selection of eateries and shops - at local prices! Very comfortable room, with minor gripes being some noise from adjoining rooms and no shaver.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Tarun from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice
Location, Food and Value for Money
Good
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Noorullah from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great value for money
Location.food. And customer service
We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed it thanks to Mr Anthony Raju who were very kind and helpful. I will like to stay again .
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: