Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Dhanraj from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Clean but very small hotel
Clean rooms, very near to shopping places
the hotel is very near to greater kailash m-block market which is one of the famous markets of delhi. the rooms are small but clean. there is not much parking space in front of the hotel. had to spend some time parking my car. not more than 3 cars can be parked at a time there. the staff at the reception asked too many questions at the time of check-in at the hotel which seemed to be a bit strange and unprofessional. don't know why they enquire so much. have never been asked so many questions in any other hotel. but overall stay was good.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eshita from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel, good service but small rooms
location, service, decor
It was an altogether pleasant stay. Lovely hotel, nice modern decor and great quick service. Staff was extremely helpful. However, the rooms were quite small. Also, the upper ceiling in the bathroom was letting the rain water in, flooding the bathroom. The hotel staff however took care of it after 2 reminders. We had a red eye flight to which the hotel staff were courteous enough to wake us up at the requested hour, provide us some tea. Checkout was smooth and hassle-free.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MIYUKI from Japan
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
confortable!!
Clean and big TV
Every service is polite and kind. We can relax with clean bed,shower room and huge TV.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

BETUL from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
lovely hotel with no window to see outside
good price, good location, good staff but no window open
i have very friendly people ath front desk, everyone was nice, rooms are very very clean i loved the hotel. i came in the morning 5 am and they accepted me without charging extra so thankful to them.
Reviewed April 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikas from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2010
Cosy Rooms and very hospitable staff
the room decor
pleasant stay. cosy rooms. i really liked the room decor, the front desk staff was very hospitable. in all a good stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jze from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great stay at Hotel 33
Clean, cable TV, hot shower, free internet, great selctions of food
The room rate is a bit pricey, check out time is at 11am instead of the normal 12pm
the hotel is located near tourist destination, i.e. qutab minar and humayun tomb. its about 20 minutes away from the airport. however, it's a bit of a distance away from the railway station and the city. having said that, it's quite conveninet hailing down a rickshow taxi/cab from outside the hotel anytime of the day. i managed to get one at 5am to the railway station for only. altough the room is a bit small, it is cozy and comfortable. the toilet is clean, has a hair dryer, and hot shower all day long. the cable tv has a lot of channels to choose from and free wifi in the room. if you do not have a laptop or any other devices, you could use the laptop provided at the lobby hotel. the breakfast served a limited variety of indian and western style. the staff are helpful and friendly. overall, i am quite satisfied with my 2 nights stay at this hotel and would stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

CAMBOULIVES from Mauritius
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
great location but small room
semi designed
service
amability of the people but unprofessional.Noone was able to fix internet on my laptop,cleaning of the room very bad .no windows in the rooms.
Reviewed December 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2010
Hotel was clean and great to stay
Near to places like shopping center, hospital and easy access
No variety of food in the restaurant
Hotel 33 is great for those who are looking for budget accommodation. People around are hospitable and reliable.
Reviewed November 12, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2009
A Gem
Tastefully furnished, comfortable, clean, no fuss.
A little distant from the town centre otherwise it is a comfortable place.
Relatively new hotel, good value and will definitely stay there again when I am in Delhi.
Reviewed April 03, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Amandine from France
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel moyen avec personnel mediocre
aucun
Nous n'avons pas aimé notre séjour dans cet hotel. Nous sommes arrivés dans la nuit avec la reservation Agoda et on nous a fait attendre 1 heure nous disant qu'il n'y avait pas de réservation. Nous partions le lendemain à 10h du soir et nous avons demandé un "late check out" et l'hotel nous a demandé de payer le prix complet de la chambre. Le personnel n'est ni aimable, ni arrangeant. Il y avait de petits insectes dans le lit.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: