Very good 7.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ALEXANDER from Russia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A very good place for several days resting
Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Gisele from Brazil
Families with young children
Penthouse Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good
beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Lokesh from United States
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Fantastic
Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
Reviewed July 13, 2014

MOHAMED from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
very good staff friendly manner
good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Arpit from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!
Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Ekaterina from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great place on a budget
staff, spa, price
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Anne from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Very enjoyable.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ashish from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference
Staff, Food and Cleaniness
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Thapanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice stay
good food, big room, clean
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Thapanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice stay
good food, big room, clean
Just a short stay for business but it great and enjoyable
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: