Very good 7.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Ajay from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Swapnil from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015

satish from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jared from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Rilwan from Maldives
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Rilwan from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mohsin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jolina from United States
Couple
Deluxe Compact
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Sharat from India
Couple
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: