Good 6.8
Based on 16 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Beate from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with outstanding service
Nice rooms, great service, good food
Actually I had booked a different hotel, but ended up here, because the original hotel had lost my booking. The sales manager of this hotel was extremely helpful and sorted out this mess for me and arranged a stay in this hotel for me. Quite exceptional! The hotel itself has large, comfortable and well kept rooms. The pool area is also very nice. I also need to mention the delicious food. So overall: great hotel with outstanding service.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DEVESH from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
प्यारा होटल और मुस्कुराते हुये सेवा
सकारात्मक
The hotel was very good, rooms were good. We enjoyed our stay. Only thing is, it is far inside.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinay from India
Group
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good and neat hotel with spacious rooms
Near to famous Baga beach
Very good hotel. food isqualitative but the spread should be little better
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pravina from United States
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good facility hotel
Excellent Staff willing to go extra mile to satusfy customer needs
our stay was booked for 3 days but we did not got to stay our 1st night since resort was fully booked and had to find another hotelat anjuna beach which we were dissappointed the geneal manager rohan rodrigess did work with us and accomated us a day later.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ABHIJT from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
hotel needs improvement
swimming pool
kindly confirm the bookings if done online , we had a problem even though we had the payment receipt from agoda . there are no lifts so if you have elders with you book rooms on ground floor , the two bedroom exe. room had only one toilet , the rooms have kitchenett but no fridge , only a gadget to make hot water, no fans in the rooms so i wonder what happens in times of power failure,the food is good but the restaurant has problem of flies, swimming pool good, no play area for children -small lawn ,
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Ambience
The Hotel had a good ambience & the staff was supportive too. Clean Rooms & good facilities. Travelling is a bit of problem due to its location & taxi drivers will try to fleece you as much as possible. Best way is to arrange for a transportation in advance. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: