Excellent 8.2
Based on 1001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Weiwei from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice place and very quiet, the room is very basic
Friendly hotel staff, quiet, spacious room
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Had a pleasant stay. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Lih from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Close to Ayana Resort
Good services
I booked a few rooms because we came in a group attending friend's wedding at Ayana. It tooks about 5minutes to Ayana, 25mins to airport. The room and bathroom was big for 2pax stayed! But some of the rooms my friends said the airconditioner wasn't in good conditioned and functioned so they didn't stayed well due to warm temperature. Secondly, the food seriously need to be improved!!!! The staff were helpful and cheerful! Overall is good. Thanks Abi Bali Villa
Reviewed December 04, 2015

KRISHNAN from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
We wanted a villa with kitchen & Abi Bali was best
The hotel staff were excellent and the villa suited us best. They were very friendly and served us best.
As we were vegetarians with a toddler we wanted a villa with Kitchen. First we were housed in a villa where the kitchen and bedroom were in different levels. We found it tough and asked if we can be changed to a villa where the rooms are in same level. In no time the staff accommodated and moved us to a villa that suited us. Jimbaran, where Abi Bali is located is the best place to be secluded from the crowd. Though they do not have a private beach, it's a 15 min walk to the nearby beach. The private pool was awesome. We got some massage done at the spa, which was very relaxing. The staff were really caring and attended to our needs anytime during the day. They had an HDMI TV which helped us to connect to our phones and watch movies. The place is ideal for couples and families. If you plan to go with other families, nothing can beat this. We never wanted to leave the place and head back to Singapore :). Thanks all you guys at Abi Bali. We will come back for sure.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Nenden from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good property, good location
pool, room, location
overall our stay was good, the pool was clean, nice room, brand new property, good design. But the food need a lot of improvement, and if they want to identify as 4 star hotel they should get rid Styrofoam as their food container, so unhealthy and not eco-friendly. We paid 4 star hotel price for the food not local street vendor price, we deserve a better service for our so so food.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Hazel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disatisfied
It is a business trip and I have lost some money in the hotel room and only realized a little too late.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great secluded hotel
room,outdoor bathroom,environment
great
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Yuan from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
An acceptable stay
Calm, peaceful, quiet
Abi Bali is a hideout villa at Jimbaran. It is difficult to go anywhere from the villa by walking. For the breakfast, I ordered a fried noodle. The waiter come back and inform it is out of stock when the table beside us who came late got their fried noodle. The cleanliness of the 2 rooms villa is questionable as I see lizards feces on the floor in the rooms.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Ko from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good value for money
Cleanliness. Nice environment. Helpful staff.
Wonderful. We were there for 3 nights. Our room was nice. The included breakfast, however, was not really up to standard. But otherwise everything was great. Very near to Ayana.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location for Bali Triathlon
Location - comfort - helpful staff
The room is fine for the price - luxurious bathrooms - helpful staff - easy location for Bali Triathlon
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: