Excellent 8.1
Based on 648 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

sheryl from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
AWESOME AWESOME !!!!!
Staff, location, pool
My husband and I really enjoyed our 14 day stay at the Adhi Jaya Hotel. I must commend ALL the staff, they were so friendly and nothing was a bother to try and help with any queries.We really felt like we were royalty.I will recommend the hotel to my friends and will definately come back again
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Great location
The staff at this hotel are very friendly, I loved the pool with swim up bar and this hotel has the best location
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, I have been to Bali many times and think the Adhi Jaya is great value for money, the only thing I would say is be very careful when it's raining the steps going out of your room are very slippery, 3 people from our group fell including myself and had a very bad back for a week.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerrianne from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 11 nights in February 2015
Enjoyed my stay only problem was when it rain the
Friendly staff good food and beautiful gardens
Very enjoyable will recommend to friends and family
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Happy days
Personal..location..staff..
Second time there...like coming home..love this hotel and will stay again..
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KEK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Hotel with fantastic location and excellent staff!
Location, Staff and Breakfast
Hotel is in a fantastic location just across Discovery Mall, one of the few hotels with ever smiley staff who greet you everytime. Room is quite spacious but with mosquitoes, which is my only complaint. Oh yes, good variety of breakfast!
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
My Sisters 70th Birthday
pool, staff and location
Overall it was very good. Due to quite a bit of rain, the tiles outside of the rooms became extremely slippery. We had 5 rooms booked at this hotel for all the family, and after the rain there were 3 people in our group who slipped on these tiles and hurt themselves. I feel this is a very serious issue and should be addressed. I ordered ice for some drinks and there was a charge of $1.30 AUD, and to book a restaurant from the reception a charge was made. These minor charges should be included in the stay.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HELEN from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
The location is great the staff friendly but they really need to clean up around the pool during the day. Other people's rubblish was left around and bees were attracted to the drinks left behind!
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location opposite Discovery Mall
Location, Food and Close to the AIrport
The hotel is in a fantastic location, opposite the Discovery Mall and within walking distance to the new Lippo Mall. There are also many shops and eating places around the hotel. It also takes about 15min to the Airport, and is a great place to stay while in transit. However, the condition of the rooms are not very good, the bathrooms have poor designs and some of the fixtures are falling off.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kerry from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Ideal Location
Location Staff Pool
The Adhi Jaya hotel suited our needs for a short 6 day stay in Bali. It is in an ideal location with shopping the beach & markets all within short walking distances from the hotel. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with our requests and the room we had was neat & clean.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

henable from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Fantastic.
Friendly staff. Clean room and good food
Wonderful
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: