Exceptional 9.2
Based on 250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.6
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

Pakinee from Thailand
Couples
Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Impeccable!
We are happy to be here though only 1 night!
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Lovely stay with Balinese Family
Everything you need when traveling. A clean room, a comfortable bed, a great shower and an amazing view. Thank you for a lovely 2 days
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from France
Groups
Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great nights in this guesthouse
The view is wonderful. Breakfast perfect. Everybody is very kind There is only one plug in the room :(
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krzysztof from Australia
Couples
Twin Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Wonderful Hosts!
The hosts of Aditya were the nicest I've ever met. The food, cooked by the lady of the house was terrific and her dessert of Dadur Pisang (Bananas steamed in pancakes) is wonderful.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from United States
Couples
Twin Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
What a nice place
Down to earth, clean rooms, beautiful views, yummy restaurant and the staff will bend over backwards to help you out. Really a sweet place
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fabulous place
i am so happy I selected to stay here. The view of the valley is stunning from the rooms and the dining room and the staff/family are very charming. There are not many tourists restaurants in town, so I ate almost all my meals here's the hotel and they were all very good and reasonably priced. On the last day I learned that they make their own coffee that they serve for breakfast!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clive from Australia
Couples
Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Smiles, service and spices
From the warm welcome on our rainy arrival to the gentle introduction to the family's 4 week old daughter on the morning of our departure. From arranging our guide for the fascinating rice paddy & spice plantation trek to planning our drive & boat to snorkelling Manjengan Is. The service was attentive, gentle and smiling. The views superlative. The background scents of cloves and nutmeg. We will return.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sven from Denmark
Couples
Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just superb
Very kindly staff. Good Roms and beds. Very clean, and the kitchen is very good. The Nature around is amazing.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GUILLEMET from France
Couples
Double Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Marvellous stay in Aditya homestay
We had arrived for 10 mn that the family invited us to their son's birthday ceremony, what a welcoming ! They just make you feel at home. We felt so well that we decided to stay one more night. The rooms are nice and very clean, we had room number 6 with view on the mountain, we recommend, at the condition you don't mind the noise of the cocks (personnaly I like it, and life in the village begins at 4 or 5 o'clock in the morning... For their restaurant : it was so good that we didn't even tried somewhere else, we took all our meals their and all we ate was excellent : just think of ordering in advance so they just call you when it's ready and you don't wait. It is our best stay in Bali ! If we go back to Munduk, we will définitly good back to Aditya homestay !
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Sweden
Solo travelers
Double Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great view
Great view from a nice, clean room. Great staff really doing their best for you to have a good time.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: