Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hoang from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Location, friend staff and great rooms and amenities
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Teresa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable
lcoation to restaurants and shops in Seminyak
Great - we will return.......................................................................
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Ann from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location for a short stay
Friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
We had a great stay, were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very nice with a really nice bathroom (by Bali standards). Staff are very friendly, breakfast nothing special but more than adequate, pool small but pleasant to sit around. The location is excellent with so many good restaurants within walking distance. It is very good value for money and would recommend.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

michael from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great value for money
location...
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Stephanie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
amazing staff, comfortable room, great value
clean room, located to shops & restaurants, attentive staff
I stayed here for only a night, however the level of service provided by staff was beyond amazing. I would definitely stay here for longer next time Im in Bali. Area is close to local boutiques and restaurants.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Functional place to stay
Clean room, great location, friendly staff
We were in a regular room facing the path where the buggies were ferrying guests in so it was noisy and difficult to sleep. But the location made up for it! Good for our one night stay before we moved to Ubud.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
This hotel is very consistent. great staff
staff, location, cleanliness
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Always excellent at Amadea
location staff cleanliness
Reviewed September 02, 2013

serena from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
lovely resort , friendly staff
centrally located in a bustllng area yet hotel is set back and peacefull, clean rooms and a nice pool and bar
great stay, surrounded by awesome restraunts and a short walk from a beach
Reviewed September 01, 2013

PEI from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location value for money
located near Kudeta and next to the beach. several nice restaurants right at the doorstep of the hotel
Good clean rooms with attentive staff. located in the heart of Seminyak, which is ideal for exploration on foot.
Reviewed September 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: