Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sean from Australia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Recommended
Friendly staff, clean facilities and great value.
We stayed as a one night stopover en route to Ubud . Checked in at midnight but the staff were friendly attentive and helpful . The standard room was a good size with private balcony and decent bathroom . Linen and towels white and fresh. The included breakfast was totally adequate with a good range of western and Asian options . Amadea is a worthy and good value option .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Beau from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great Location
Location, staff and clean
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Joseph from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Loved it
The staff, the location and the bed
We loved the staff went the extra mile to make our anniversary special, what made it even better was that everyone remembered our name so it felt like they knew us.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Lee from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location
Staff performance, location and value for money
This was our second time at the Amadea and will not be our last. Amadea is in the heart of Seminyak which we loved, so close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. The rooms are clean and serviced frequently, the two pools get a reasonable amount of sun in the afternoon and are very relaxing to sit in front of with a cocktail from the bar. However the best thing about Amadea is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. I was unwell during my stay and they organised a doctor for me and checked on me in the morning to see if I was ok. They take the time to learn your name and all seem genuinely happy to work there. Special mention to Tri who was incredibly helpful and lovely during our stay. I would also say that Amadea is great value for money and would recommend anyone to stay here!
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Relaxation
The location is awesome just out to eats street, great facilities and staff always friendly and helpful.
The stay was everything and more, with staff always attentive to your needs and people are friendly.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

putri from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Babymoon in the island
location, hospitality, money value
It was great. however, breakfasts were a bit dull. The exact same food everyday.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Emma from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
FAB FAB FAB... And value for money
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Loved every minute of our stay at Amadea. The staff are brilliant, in true Balinese style. It is smack bang in the centre of Seminyak with beautiful restaurants and boutique shopping on your doorstep!The breakfast spread was delicious with differing options each morning. Very clean rooms with nice quality linen. There wasn't a day where we weren't able to find a pool bed to relax and soak in the sunshine. Thankyou Amadea Resort for making our first stay in Seminyak just perfect. We will be back. Emma & Neihana (NZ)
Reviewed August 26, 2014

LARRY from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Central located, good price and nice villas
Central located, good price and nice villas
Central located, good price and nice villas
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Filipe from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excelent location, perfect value for money!
Located just in the centre of Seminyak, with a 24hour restaurant next door, good cleanness fabulous staff and swimming pools.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Rosalind from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
bali accomodation
nearby restaurants
Stay was OK.. Location accessible to nearby shops m restaurants.
Reviewed August 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: