Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nigel from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great hotel!
Location, Staff, Price
Excellent staff, pool is nice, rooms are clean with good air conditioning. Shame about the long driveway but they have buggies which run occasionally if not being used by guests checking in and out. Would stay here again for how close it is to the restaurants and nightlife in Seminyak.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Nigel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great hotel
Staff, Location, Price
Excellent staff, pool is nice, rooms are clean with good air conditioning. Shame about the long driveway but they have buggies which run occasionally if not being used by guests checking in and out. Would stay here again for how close it is to the restaurants and nightlife in Seminyak.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Vanessa from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cozy room with helpful staff!
Staff were helpful with nice environment/surroundings and cozy room
Staff were helpful and polite, overall environment and facilities were satisfactory.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Patrisha from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
We loved our villa
Staff very friendly. Great location.
We loved our villa it was very spacious and very private. We were a group of 4 girls and thought it was perfect for what we wanted.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Miae from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Highly recommended to friends, family travelers
Location, staff, cleaness
Everything was easy and comfortable Staffs are willing to help and very friendly Inhouse massage is also very nive and affordable
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nicola from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location, clean and well presented.
Location, pools and cleanliness
Our stay was great and the staff very friendly. We were upgraded, which was nice. However the breakfast is terrible and should be improved.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Fesia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great location, excellent service
location, service and friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Tet from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent Hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, great rooms, good location
Simply Superb. A refreshing change to the other hotels I have been to
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Natalie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Fantastic location & clean
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
This is the second time I have stayed here, and I would highly recommend it. We upgraded to a pool terrace room and it was fantastic
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Attractive hotel with quiet rooms
Location (good shops), standard (good design), quiet place
This is a quality hotel. Positives are stated. Negatives are that there’s quite a walk to the rooms (there’s a buggy, but it’s not always offered to you, even if it’s sitting there) and the breakfast was not up to scratch (very mediocre tourist breakfast). Free drink and foot massage are nice touches.
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: