Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nicola from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Not much room around the swimming pool, wouldn't recommend if you have young children, upgraded to a Villa because of above much more comfortable but quite expensive
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Yolanda from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location
Nice room, very clean. Loved the pool, especially the one at the back with lots of green surround it. Friendly staff. Location is great, in the middle of the busy eat streat of Seminyak, but you didn't hear the noise since the hotel is located far away from the main street.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Ian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Great spot
Excellent location so close to all the great restaurants, amazing & incredibly helpful staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Benson from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Amadea is great!
Service was the best!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
The staff are very friendly. Excellent service. Beautiful and clean and tidy. Loved going
Loved going back to the room of an afternoon to see what the cleaner had made out of the towel/hand towels etc. Lovely.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Angeline from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location, nice, helpful staff.
Great location, friendly staff, good pool, great massage/spa area on rooftop. Breakfast was ok, but not a big variety, ok for short stays.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Leon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Doesn't disappoint
As usual, a fantastic place to stay and great value for money
Reviewed August 29, 2016

andrew from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best location, helpful and friendly staff
My wife and I stayed at the 2 bedroom private villa and we absolutely enjoyed it. We specifically stayed in Bima. All the staffs were friendly and helpful. Location wise it's fantastic, we were still in the middle of the action but without the noise from the busy street. The setup is perfect for family travelling with children and the security staff gave us peace of mind. Couple of negative experiences: I saw one dead cockroach on the floor after they sprayed the rooms with mosquito repellant. The drainage of the shower on the 2nd floor had issue, the water did not flow through down the drain and was spilling over. We had to put towels on the floor. I think those are minors and are easily corrected. I would still come back to Amadea due to the cleanliness, location, staff friendliness and hospitality.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Glenda from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Cant wait to travel to this location again
Friendly, accommodating and professional. 5 star service.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in August 2016
good foos
helpful staffs and big room
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: