Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Puspa from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The worst rooms
The rooms was dirty, outdated, filthy, the bed was old and not comfortable. My son can't sleep and check out after 2 days. Should not promote the room ever again!!!!!!! Worst booking i ever made and will tell all my friend for sure not to book this rooms.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

frank from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
pleasant
upgrading to a deluxe room,. gardens were nice,staff were great
Stay was good we upgraded to a deluxe room gave them 2 superior rooms for 1 deluxe with extra bed.The superior rooms we had were not nice at all the ones my friends had near the pool were much better.The deluxe rooms were new and huge the one we had had a queen and single,Breakfast was basic but nice. Close to beach,shops and restaurants.Staff helpful.Dont expect your room to be cleaned during your stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is very near to beach and most important for us so easy while we want to join tour Dolphin at the morning, easy to find dinner, supermarket and can go by walk for sunset under Dolphin statue at Lovina Beach
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable
Location , comfort and decor
Very relaxing and peaceful
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laurent from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good deal
Location / price / clean
I just stay there one night to be able to see the dolphin the next morning. Location is good, room ( standard ) was clean Good deal for the price
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Uncomfortable
Pool only
My first room was infested with rats and very dirty with a broken toilet. They then tried to move me to the room next door which would also have rats as it was the same roof space. I explained this and was then moved to the better side of the complex. The new room still wasn't spotless but much better. All in all the place is pretty dated and in need of some tlc. Night staff pretty unhelpful.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mokhtar from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
A pleasant and relaxed accommodation
Close to the beach, value for money, and friendly staff
we were able to locate this hotel quite easily. I is located very close to the Lovina beach. It also has a sizable swimming pool. Food and shopping stalls along the beach were within walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast was inclusive and very decent. Activities like dolphine watching, natural hot spring and religious sites are within close proximity from this hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerrit from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Beautiful garden, old bungalows with old furniture
None
Depart after 4 nights. Reservation 7 nights ! Now waiting for €50 back on mine account for 1 month.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Dated but comfortable for one night
Really nice gardens. The pool area was dated but ok. In close proximity to beach, shopping and cafes.
The hotel is really dated and needs some upgrading. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room (supposedly superior) was small and had no television but was comfortable for our one night stay. Huge bathroom that was also very dated but adequate. Really nice and peaceful gardens and our little bungalow was quite "cute" tucked down the back out of the way. We didn't eat at the restaurant which had a very limited menu. Nice spot which is ok value for money but I wouldn't recommend for a really long stay.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leith from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
relaxing.peaceful
quiet.good array of food.friendly staff.nice room.value for money
good stay relaxing.great room,pool and staff.traditional gardens.massage at pool was good
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: