Good 6.2
Based on 585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Quiet hotel in the center of Kuta
Quiet, central, good security
at first glance i thought i had made a mistake as the place looks a little run down, but my room had been renovated, was clean and cool. the bathroom still needed work but was adequate. there was building work going on but didn't cause any disturbance. tv was provided, but no in room kettle. a basic breakfast was included, but extras were available at low cost. the pool is large and maintained well. staff satisfactory.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Sharizal from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Location is good but the room need to be improved!
Nothing is Special Here
Hotel Location is good but the room need to be improved, specially the toilet area, cause there is no air ventilated from toilet to atmosphere, it just circulate inside the room and cause room so smelly.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Sharizal from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Location is good, but the room need to be improve!
Nothing is Special
Bad for couple or Family, for backpackers is suitable.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Rodney from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Smack in the middle of Kuta
Decent pool, easy walking access to many restaurants and Kuta Beach
I have stayed at A.P. Inn many times before and it is the same every time. Hotel is decent if you get a room that has been renovated. If not, do not stay here.Not a bad place to stay IF you get a renovated room but there are better places for cheaper. However, staff was reasonably friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Hasan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good place but it's only wotrth a night stay
Good place
A good place but cannot stand for extend one more night. The room are so dark, smelly and kinda creepy
Reviewed January 02, 2013

vanessa from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location for club and drinks
Although small place they have swimming pool which is 24 hrs
We stay with a whole gang of friends. Overall cleanness not very good. But based on the price still acceptable. Great they have 24 hrs swimming pool which is great after drinking to cool us down.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Seow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
great hotel ,but no wifi for room
swimming pool
hotal near to Kuta beach, , Matahari and Discovery shopping mall. A lot of eatery shop and souvenir shop.The only weak point as : bath tub not clean , and no wifi service for room, only can online at receiption lobby .
Reviewed December 21, 2012

CAROL from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Bathrooms where disgusting.
nice staff
when i first arrived room not cleaned properly. i dropped somthing on the floor at the bed. it had about an inch of dirt under the bed. bathrooms were disgusting. there was no shower curtain.the floor & toilet got saturated. i slipped. lucky i never hurt my self.there was no hand towel. the floor mat was a tea towel. bath was blocked. even after it was so called cleaned there was big chuncks of hair stuck in drain. i asked for another room. i looked at 3 rooms. they were all the same. it didnt say there was any building work at that time.so if you sat outside it was'nt peaceful.the room was never cleaned. all that was done was the bed got made & i got clean towels.breakfast was like being at a building site.i wouldnt be recommending the hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Lauren from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Rooms smelt of damp and weren't the cleanest
Good location, breakfast, good pool
Get this place a cheep as you can otherwise you may be disapointed. We were woken early every morning by screaming children. Breakfast was good. Bar closes very early but good base as only a short walk to main bars.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

geoffery from Australia
Group
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
good hotel in a good location
nice pool and close to the beach and the clubs
i had a really nice stay in the AP inn, it was conveniently located close to the beach, clubs, restaurants and shopping ally
Reviewed December 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: