Good 6.2
Based on 585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

India from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location but sadly not a great hotel
location
great location, but rude staff and not very clean rooms and this is coming from someone who has travelled alot staying in dorm rooms and only expecting the basics. the most expensive accommodation we found in the whole 6months we were in asia. we only stayed one night but and managed to get bites from what the doctor said were spiders.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice Location
Budget Hotel
This hotel can be one of your choice when you look for budget hotel in kuta area. The location in the center of Kuta, 1 short block to the beach, was great.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Location Great, Housekeeping mmmmm??
Friendly staff and great central location in Poppies
have stayed here twice & it is a reasonable price. the place is very much let down by the bathrooms which have had the bath enamel bleached/scratched off them so consequently look a bit grubby. metal fittings old & rusty i didn't manage to have more than a lukewarm shower the whole stay. much preferred the ground floor room as i found this much safer - the steps were wet & slippery & on our first stay at this hotel i did fall down the stairs badly bruising myself. pool also looked like it needed a bit of love & attention. new dining room is good & the light breakfast is ok. location is great for shopping night life & reasonable restaurants.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Anton from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great Location with nice view
Near to the Kuta, main attraction in Bali
it's a nice hotel, small but enough for us and the location is perfect, very near to the kuta beach food near the location is also easy to get we recommend this hotel to the couple or solo traveller, but not for family
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Siti from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good and affordable hotel for teenagers
Pub And swimming pool
Quite relaxing for couple depending where is the location for your room.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
not so good , many many beter options in kuta
pool
ok location (poppies lane) , useless staff , the ap inn is worn down worn out hotel and there are many many other alternatives that would be much much betetr choices
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
A hopeless hotel in Kuta area
Staff no good, a very noisy place to stay
lucky i stay there 1 night only...... My room is at the G floor near the repartition, the recp staff never think that about the guest need to rest and do louder and louder for the ratio when midnight time caused that i never sleep 1 whole night. The toilet facility is very bad and dirty.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Ron from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location and friendly staff but ...
Great location in Kuta.
First I opted for the superior room paying a couple of dollars more looking for a small icebox, but got nothing different, no icebox and only paid more. Breakfast was rather limited but since the price included breakfast for two, I could get two different ones making a decent breakfast. Most rooms at this price in the Kuta and Sauna area had small iceboxes. Not AP. You can buy large bottles of cold water close by at Circle K for 3,500 rp but AP marks them up for sale about 300 percent and charges you 10,000 rp instead of making you a deal to compensate for no iceboxes. Havana Club nearby is a great place to eat with good value for the money.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Yesika from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Low Budget
have a pool
the usual hotel for low budget travelers.. the hotel is near with kuta beach..
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Donna from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 11 nights in February 2012
Great staff
Great location
this was a very basic hotel. had great staff and a lovely pool, but was disappointed there was no fridge, and the pool barwas not in operation. it was walking distance to the beach so ideal for those wanting a surf. if you want to holiday in conform with good facilities give this one a miss
Reviewed March 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: