Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Terri from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Bad hotel. Not happy at all
We just spent 7 days in a construction site. 3 jack hammers and a grinder from 7am till 7pm. By day 3 we had headaches. The hotel could not move us. Said they had no rooms. We're given a down grade to single rooms for one night only. A joke. The pool was far to hard to get to up one floor down another and across the corridors too too hard. Breakfast was the same ever day. And not very appetising. We only tried it 3 times and went and paid down the road instead. The bathrooms toilets had pubic hair all over them. The sheets were stained! Staff were very unhelpful and even laughted at us when they heard we paid for this experience. We did not book a construction site and the photos on their web page are nothing like what we got. Wifi could only be got reception. They even charged us $6 for water and ice on check out. Seriously !!!! Everything about this hotel was a disappointment. Would never recommend this hotel or booking site. Very unhappy customer.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

nadiah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good Location & Very Spacious
Pool, Spacious & Location
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel... All i could say is the location is superb, Very near to practically everything... Interior of the room is simple nothing grand about it... The best part is the room is simply SPACIOUS..
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Unforgettable stay at this hotel
Cheap, clean, and convenient
Really suitable for those big group or family member to stay in this hotel. Even those is very simple breakfast but the food was nice!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Cathy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Amazing View
Staff, Pool, View
We loved our stay and I love to stay in this room to start off our holiday just beautifully. The only thing that was not good was the shower was very blocked and took a while to go down the pipe. There were some stains on the furniture that's a little disappointing, I mentioned this to the receptionist and she said she would tell the appropriate people. Other than that I highly recommend this unit.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
large room, crowded street, affordable price
large room, near the beach, affordable price
i found the room was large and cozy, which was ideal for my family, only the road to the hotel was quite small and crowded, so it's a litle bit difficult for me to find the hotel, and also the road only fit for 1 car, and it's a 2 way street. But Generally the hotel just as i was expected.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Janno from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
location
close to beach
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lizzie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
fantastic staff
bed, staff, kitchen
fantastic will definatly be back. staff went above and beyond to help me. :)
Reviewed July 21, 2013

RAYAN from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
was good for holidays
Room size, pool, friendly staff
I had a great time in this hotel but wasn't the best option.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

FATHIHA from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
somewhat ok
friendly staff, attentive staff and comfortable bed
Bathroom is in a very bad state, smell!
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Nurhafizah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Not so bad
The bed, big cosy room and great facilities
Everything was almost perfect except for the toilet which i think it can be much cleaner and the Wifi was a great dissapointment. We were not able to access for 3 days out of 4 days stay there. Other then that it was all good. The staff were all so helpful and fast service.
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: