Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 199 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ta from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice staff and fab room. crowded area
the room very nice
leaking when is rain, small street for traveling with car.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sam from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 17 nights in December 2012
Specious rooms
in general the hotel was very dirty, most of the time, breakfast was very very poor with very few choices, staff were not very friendly. we were told this is a 4 staqr hotel, i would not even give it a 2 star. in general this hotel was a dissapointment and made mine and my wife's stay in bali misserable.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hayley from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
great spacious rooms, however small hotel
big rooms, always clean and new looking
Lovely stay, staff very friendly. Do not get the AP Suite and Apartment confused with a holiday resort, as it is not. It is a 5 level building with a pool on top- no spacious areas to sit and relax like resorts have. Overall the hotel was small and simple- breakfast is complimentary however you only have a small selection, not a buffet. Food was good. Rooms- the rooms were great, penthouse was very big, clean and new. Hotel would be great for people who will spend a lot of time outside the hotel, as it is not really a hotel you can simply spend the day relaxing at. In saying that, for the price I paid, very happy!!
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Comfortable and cosy rooms
Room equips with kitchen facilities,great for family with kids
Great and spacious room for a penthouse. Good space for family with children to hang around in room. Breakfast option very limited,only four choice to choose from. Kids menu not available. Would be better if breakfast is buffet style as we stay for 5days. Location of hotel rather in from Kuta,otherwise quite comfortable to stay in.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Keether from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Beautiful Apartments and staff very helpful
Spacious, great rooftop pool, close to everything
stayed at ap apartments twice now and would stay there again.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jamie from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Amazing location and lovely service
stunning view from the pool, spacious rooms and amazingly friendly staff
I had a fabulous time, we all made life long friends with the staff and will most certainly be going back to stay at AP apartments. The pool and the view from the pool is amazing and the rooms are kept clean and tidy.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Omar from Saudi Arabia
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Far from beach and narrow aisle located
Wifi is free
Hate it Far from beach and narrow aisle located and far from clubs, taxi can't go inside due to narrow aisles and I didn't like the interior designe Okay the hotel was clean the staff was good and the wifi was free
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Absolutely fantastic for price
Staff were great made us feel like family, easy walk to beach & close to all the action, great rooms
well first of all we didnt get picked up from the airport but found our own way there ok. when we arrived the staff just giggled about it...so we did too. we were supposed to have a seaview apartment but that was a giggle for the staff too. there are no seaview apartments at ap inn. i think the description should have said seeview! the view from our balcony was straight into another apartment building so close you could jump across! seriously though the food was great, the service was great, the rooftop pool is beautiful & we met a lot of friendly people up there with the music playing & bar service. the rooms are clean and modern, aircon perfect, fox tv great in every room, own bathroom, room 4 strays on the comfy lounge? the hotel is so close to the beach, all the good restaurants and bars. we wont ever stay anywhere else again. have done the 5 star resort thing bla bla bla. ap apartments so much more fun! bye now.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SOFIA from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Not worth it.
Nice pool
Reached about 1900hrs to check in and was told they did not have our booking. Waited for a good hour while they checked and in the end was told to come back at 2100hrs for their manager. Came back, and still no manager. Told us that they had a room. But we will have to pay upfront as walk in rate and agoda will refund our money. It's a two room apartment and we had to top up since we only paid for a one room apartment. I refused to pay and in the end they allowed us to stay for one night in the two room apartment first while they sorted things out. I emailed agoda and thank god they replied really quickly. Was told that they will speak to the hotel and hotel will have to honour our booking. So thank you agoda! Next day, we had to change to a one room apartment. Room is big but nothing else was fantastic about the room. Next day, we went out and when we came back, our room was flooded cos the pipe in the toilet burst. Called them and insisted that they change our room. We had to move so many times! It really is not worth my money. Location is actually quite far from the beach unless you rent a motor to get around. So unless absolutely necessary, this place is not recommended.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Hotel with a smile
The Staff were good and friendly
Great place to stay if you like Kuta and construstion noise. Staff were great and very friendly .Once construction is completed will be a lot better for them and there Guests
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: