Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sergey from Russia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Best vacation ever
Best vacation ever! Best villa and personnel! Definitely one day we will come back here!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Bridget from Australia
Solo travelers
Aria Exclusive Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Wonderful
Beautiful villa! Easy walk into seminyak. Close to jiwa yoga studio. Staff were wonderful. Will be back! Thank you!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Serene from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean, friendly staff and spacious
A most enjoyable stay. Really liked how the staff would come in the evening to draw the mosquito nets and replace the incense. Not many facilities apart from the restaurant but not really what we needed on the trip anyway
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Awesome
I'm there for only one night due to budget constraint. It's never enough! I hope I would have spend more nights here! The cleanliness is great! The pool is big for 2 person! The open shower is so awesome! Very good experience! The only downside is there is no convenient shop within walking distance and walking out at night is kind of scary, but u can always ride or have ur own driver guide.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Neo from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beautiful Villa!
The villa was located quite far away from the central bustling area of Seminyak, however there was a backgate which had a road leading to the main roads. In addition, the hotel staff were super duper helpful! There was shuttle services to Seminyak Square at certain timings in the day, but they actually took us when we wanted to leave and even dropped us at exactly where we wanted to go for Brunch, which was not near Seminyak Square. Also, airport service was only available for straight route to the airport, but we wanted to pick up some food we ordered which was on the way but not exactly convenient, the hotel Manager Wayan, managed to arrange it for us and the drivers were all so nice and friendly! Even telling us about Bali along the way~ The warm staff greeted us and chatted with us everyday, it really felt like a home away from home. Although the villa was not like top-notch clean, but it was a pretty vintagey style, and it was just a different experience fro living in those modern styled hotels! The plus points were the staff, the service and the whole atmosphere! I LOVE ARIA :D
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Big and clean private pool, good facilities and ni
Shuttle bus to seminyak square is not frequent, just 3 times a day.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Amazing place for couples honeymoon , I recommend it in bali
Reviewed May 19, 2016

firas from Kuwait
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Ashley from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing Villas
We had an amazing stay at Aria Villas in Seminyak. The Villa set up was perfection with a small issue if our door not being able to lock (although wasn't a huge bother as they are in a secure location) and our private pools fountain didn't work. Staff were amazing at helping us organise transport, advice and also checking that when we paid taxi fares the drivers were not ripping us off (this happens quite a lot in Bali). They also ask your Villa number when you leave and depart to know you are safe which i think is fantastic!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Phang from Malaysia
Couples
Aria Exclusive Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent
Nice pool ,privacy, staff very friendly. Surprised for the candlelight dinner arrange by my boyfriend. The decorations so romantic ~ personal chef and waiter have done a very good job. The dinner taste very nice . Really enjoyed the night of stayed. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: