Excellent 8.2
Based on 406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jerome from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great hotel but bad for private drivers
If you are finding your own way there be aware that there is only one road into the hotel. While google map shows a few, only one street is actually big enough for a car and that is from the north entrance. The rest are either blocked or only large enough for a bike. Overall the place was amazing. Felt like a eden away from all the touts and annoying taxi honks. The only other issue faced was a bad wifi signal in the room. We stayed in room H2 however we found that the wifi signals at other locations was great. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

aji from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
differently good
it was different but its good. if you travel with group, this hotel is recommended. its very peaceful, artful, and awesome to spends with lots of friends. we can arrange private party there
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Vaniel from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
facility need to improved, wifi sucks
hot water only available for shower not for bath tub. bath tub is full of old.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Carla from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pretty place
Pretty place like there's a touch of santorini
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Lesley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Amazing
For the money we paid we were in shock how nice this was. I booked a twin room to share with my mother. We did get free upgrade so I can't confirm all rooms would be as good but ours was huge. we loved the pool and how quiet and relaxing it was even though it was shared by other guests. The hotel is down some side streets so very quiet but still just a few min walk to busy street and beach. Food and beer in hotel reasonably priced, the free breakfast was great - full choice of freshly made food. Staff were lovely and I would definitely book it again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kostya from New Zealand
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great all over
Very good value for money: staff are great, pool awesome, kitchen is great. Definitely good value for money. Would come back again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, good value, quiet.
Just off the main busy street in a quiet area. Relax place with accessibility to nice restaurants and beach.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location and friendly staff
well maintained with great staff. Close to bars and restos. Have stayed here a few times and will return
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Sebastien from France
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location with good standard room
nice place to stay, valuable for money. However, the staff is not really helpful. no coffee in the room, just standard service at the restaurant.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Evie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hidden little gem
Staff, accomidation and pool were fantastic
Loved everything about this place!
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: