Good 6.2
Based on 585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

LANIE from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Solo traveller
Location, staff, comfort
Reviewed August 21, 2015

paul from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Bali holiday
location . location location
Overall the stay was good. . But for 4 days out of 9 we had to ask for bathroom towels as they had not been left after room was cleaned
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gracie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great breakfast comfortable bed and good location
Breakfast location bed
Great stay for 3 days. The hotel was racked with Aussie tour busses full so this ruined our stay a bit as they were so loud and roust around the pool area and rooms. Staff were great and couldn't help us enough. The bed was the comfortable we've stayed in on our whole 3 week stay. The drain in the bathroom was a bit stinky but overall pretty clean bathroom. 2 pool areas was good to get away from big groups and overall the hotel was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was a highlight for us with a continental buffet, really good.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

JISI from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
staff not good
Location
Not happy with the staff
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Alexis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location Great price!
Location, pool, friendly staff
I did a lot of researching before I came to Kuta, and selecting the APB hotel was a great decision! With 3 pools, delicious free breakfast, closely located to the beach, friendly staff, and low low prices, it is really hard to beat! I paid $26 American dollars a night, and I was really impressed!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

nari from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
awesome
pool, great rate, location
stayed for 6 nights, close to everything, beach 8min walk away, set back from the popies lane 1 with many famous restaurants, shops and bars, friendly staff, nice two pools with great ambience, highly recommended.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Kim from Australia
Group
Stayed 21 nights in May 2015
Asana
Location, Staff, Pool
Had a very pleasant stay at the Asana. Nyoman was fantastic! he remembered all our names & was always very attentive at breakfast by serving out tea/coffee. Rooms were clean & tidy. We did have one problem where the cleaning staff were not locking the door after they had cleaned our rooms each day, but it was rectified after a couple of days. Would recommend this place to friends & family, We are looking to stay here again Thanks
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Fred from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in June 2015
Dale UK
Excellent staff. Well situated. Good swimming pools and facilities.
I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were excellent, the hotel was very comfortable and well situated for cheap restaurants. two things that let this hotel down, firstly there was no internet connection in the rooms so you had to go to the public areas if you wanted to use the internet, secondly the air/con was not too good and I heard quite a few guests complain about this, this was quite noticeable at night whilst trying to sleep. If these two points were remedied then this would an excellent hotel to stay, however I would still use this hotel again.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Martin from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Standard
Pool, room, service
Nice hotel with good rooms and two large pools. It gets a bit to hot to be at the pools, but who goes to Kuta to lay around at the pool? The road down to the beach is very narrow and a bit of a pain to walk (approx. 7 min to beach). Breakfast is as good as any other hotel in Kuta, not fantastic, but it fills you up. Service from staff is great.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Mavis from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in May 2015
In the heart of Kuta
Location, ambience and cleanliness
We had an enjoyable stay at Asana. There were many food options available around the vicinity of the hotel and it was a close walk to the beach as well. However, I felt that it is a little dangerous for girls to walk back to the hotel at night.
Reviewed May 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: