Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Yohan from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Enjoy staying in this hotel a lot
Big room, Very clean, nice environment, friendly staffs
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. What i expected before my trip was all there. Big room, large bed, fast internet & the staffs are very friendly. It is not too far from beaches & when i return to Bali, i will surely return to this hotel again. Worth every penny that i spent.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Yohan from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel with big room
spacious room, big & comfortable bed, very friendly + informative staffs
i truly enjoy my stay in Satana Kunti Suite Apartment Seminyak. The staffs are very attentive, helpful & gave me lots of information about what i should do & eat during my time in Bali. I greatly appreciate Mr. Ketut & Bu. Made for the great help.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

marsha from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
relaxing and quiet location
nice clean design, spacious rooms & helpful staff
I was on the end of my business solo traveling. and this location is nice for relaxing. medium size pool and paddy fields as neighbors. staff are very attentive. super quick check in and check out. comfortable room & clean beds. strong wifi. one minor. they dont have breakfast. but you can always go buy excellent breakfast around seminyak.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Caitlin from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean room, good size, reasonably priced.
price, food, service.
Good stay, just for two nights. Nice big room, did not stay in a villa. Safe and friendly service.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Kevin from Italy
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A quiet retreat with large, well-decorated rooms
Size and design of rooms, quiet area but right around the corner from shopping/eating districts, friendly staff
The Astana Kunti is located just five minutes away from Bali's Legian and Seminyak tourist areas. Though it is on the other side of Sunset Road, it offers a quiet sanctuary hidden away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms are large and well-decorated, fully equipped with a kitchenette, living/sitting area and a very large bathroom. Each room has a terrace or balcony (depending on the floor) which looks over the hotel pool, and there are also private villas which can be rented for a higher price.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nino from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Short and Sweet
Price, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It was quite nice. I arrive quite late in the evening. This is just like those Boutqiue HOtel with nice Room Interior comfortable couch and bed and not so bad pool view. The master planning of the hotel room is very nice as it suite maybe up to 3-4 person since you can literally sleep on the large couch. But the location is quite difficult to find as its within the residential area but view hotels are there as well. Will definitely be back on the Hotel because of the price and nice rooms
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Effie from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Large nice room, a bit out from Seminyak
Room cleanliness, staff, nice grounds
Great stay, apartment suite was large, clean and nicely furnished with large bed. The hotel is a bit outside the center of Seminyak (about 5-7 min by taxi) and nowhere near the beach. The staff were very professional and great.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Syamzari from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A very good stay. Nice and comfortable room.
large room, nice design, peaceful
It was a very good stay at Astana Kunti. A bit way from the main road makes it peaceful and comfortable. The food was good especially for Halal food. Will definitely return when back to Bali soon.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Ayyaz from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Excellent Service
Attentive & Caring Staff, Fast room service, small kitchenete
A wonderful stay for the price paid, hotel is just 15 minute drive from kuta central . The hotel was clean, staff was excellent and always ready to help either for calling taxi or pizza delivery.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel but only accessible by car
Clean comfortable cosy
Comfortable big room
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: