Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very good hotel in tanjung benoa
great breakfast,nice pool,nature
Reviewed April 21, 2014

SUHATNO from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in December 2013
quite nice view
beachfront, comfort and quite clean
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Edlin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfy, easy access, amazing pool and sightseeing
Friendly staff, quick check in/out, luxury
We love this hotel.. Amazing sightseeing with its large pool and private beach.. Friendly staff, easy access, near mini market so we can buy mineral water and snack.. Comfy room, and friendly neighbourhood for our little girl. Theres only one problem, when we're asking about extra bed.. The extra charge is too expensive, despite that we would love to come by here again for another holiday in Bali...
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Jimmy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
pleasant stay
wonderful, very clean and located at the beach side
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Yulianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Amazing hotel
Bedroom,pool,and private beach
Amazing,beautiful swimming pool with sand,beautiful sea view,the hotel's friendly staff,and exceptional bathtub. An experience I shall never forget. Breakfast is varied and delicious. I can not wait to be back soon to stay at this hotel if I go on holiday to Bali again
Reviewed March 04, 2014

dudi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean Room With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel
Clean ,romantic ,,,, nice view
Nice hotel .... Nice view ,,, nice food,,, nice staff......................
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kara from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Relaxing and Great Value
Located on the beach, beautiful facilities, wonderful breakfast
The whole stay was quite lovely. The resort is beautiful and offers spa deals, plenty of places to enjoy the beach or the swimming pool, and several restaurants. The restaurants were a bit less exciting, although the Italian restaurant serves a great lasagna. The business center is great if you have to do a bit of work. The hotel-wide wifi was especially nice, seeing as many Bali hotels only provide wifi in public areas.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Choon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay
Great Location,Friendly staff, Clean
We were upgraded to suite for a family of 4 when asked for sea view room, which is in high floor and sea view. We have excellent stay and bonding family time.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Katarzyna from Poland
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and relaxing
Beach and swimming pool
Great, easy access to beach. Nice and relaxing. Children friendly hotel with big rooms and bathrooms.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

saket from India
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice for honeymoon, value for money
Private Beach, Good Breakfast Spread, Friendly Staff
The best thing about the hotel is the private beach with water sports, the beach is clean and serene, Aston has a decent Breakfast spread for vegetarian travelers like us. The location is away from the night life at Kuta, so if you are a night life fan that this is not the place for you. Aston provides a very private silent accommodation for Honey moon couples with a very good rates. I enjoyed my stay here. Not forgetting to praise the friendly staff for quick & friendly service.
Reviewed January 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: