Very good 7.2
Based on 364 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

IRMA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good place to stay for business in denpasar
room size, distance, staff
Good
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepak from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Definately not a 4 star
Staff was good
This is a good size hotel for the city,location not very center,amenities are old needs renovation,everything looks old here.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NINGKY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Bad location, No character,
Indonesia Food, Staffs
This is my first time to stay in Aston Hotel & Convention Center. If not for the conference that I need to attend to, I will not stay at this hotel. Ever. Three negative things about the hotel: 1 - location: It is located in a place that is completely uninteresting and on the road with massive traffic jam. On Wednesday night it takes 75' from the airport. On Saturday morning it takes 90 'to Kuta. 2 - when I arrive with a big luggage, nobody welcome me, not security or door man. Nobody was there (?). The taxi driver is extremely helpful, helping me with my luggage to the lobby. After check-in, nobody shows me the location of the room. And it's only 20:30 PM! 3 - the hotel's interior is not impressive, lack of character, especially Balinese. The positive aspects of the hotel: 1 - room is spacious and clean; 2 - the price is reasonable; 3 - the staffs are friendly; 4 - the food is ok.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
First & Last
Security extremely helpful when we want to across the road.
I am not happy with this Aston hotel a 4 star hotel in Denpasar. 1. Upon arrival no welcoming (warm greeting) by the reception. 2. Check in process took more than 5 minutes. 3. Wrong salutation by reception. 4. Poor product knowledge by restaurant staffs. Some even dont know their latest promotion. 5. Breakfast replenishment so so slow. 6. My beedsheets not changed daily. Serious matter to me. 7. My room drinking water not restocked (in one of the day). 8. My room toiletries/amenities not restocked daily. 9. Not good location - almost 45 minutes to reached Kuta beach. Nothing great place to sightseeing within the hotel area. 10. Swimming pool so cool and cant swim too long. 11. items we order (ala carte) from the restaurant were out of stocked. Very sad! 12. Poor check out process. Took more than 15 minutes to checked out. Billing wrongly done.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

che from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
excellent and be happy to be there
pool , view was cool n big hotel for big capacity
Convenient n happy
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jujun from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
convenient place for seminar
1. service 2. business facilities 3. clean
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norhidayah from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Ok
Confort room
Mosquito in my room...
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

novy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
cleans
good design
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great
Food, Location, Room
Great
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Te from Indonesia
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big room n clean
Big room, clean, n everything available
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: