2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

CHI from Macau
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good Good is Good
Good Good is Good
Good Good is Good Good Good is Good Good Good is Good
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Chelsie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Easy check in, friendly staff and comfortable room
Quiet, security, close to airport
Only stayed one night but given late check out and staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Abdul from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
THE WAY I IMAGINE
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
CONVENIENT, RELAXING, NO WORRIES AND BE TAKEN CARE
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a brief stay but I enjoyed the peacefulness
peaceful, fast internet & friendly staff
As mentioned earlier, my stay at the hotel was quite relaxing due to its peacefulness. The hotel is located near to the town area so both my husband and I just roam the area on foot. The staff are very friendly too! :)
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Nomah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Memorable stay in aston kuta
Near to town, clean and modern design rooms and wifi in room
Nice environment, near to halal restaurant and spas
Reviewed September 18, 2013

justin from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
room is clean and big
people, location, food
Reviewed September 17, 2013

justin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
it's not the best resort but clean
location food people
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Ross from Australia
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just an overnight transit - but very comfortable
Proximity to airport, attentive staff, room comfort
After 20+ hours air travel we were looking for a comfortable bed even though it was still mid-afternoon. And that is exactly what we got. Very quiet and comfortable room, well appointed. And when we woke up at mid-night a tasty room-service meal was delivered promptly. Aston chain maintains consistent quality throughout Indonesia. The practice of actually deducting a deposit on your credit card at check-in is a bit off-putting. Room was pre-paid so this just amounts to borrowing guests money if you don't actually put meals or services on charge.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

David from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
I would say that this is a just a basic hotel.
The proximity to the airport.
Our stay though not impressive, was pleasant enough. Although I was surprised to find a few of the amenities boxes (cotton bud, toothbrush) were empty.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Brahmono from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cheap and nice
cheap, strategic and clean
The hotel is very nice and close to mall and airpot.
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: