Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good choice for Nusa Dua waterfront
Location in Nusa Dua, impressive lobby and grounds, cleanliness
Nusa Dua beach was perfect and the waterfront location of the hotel was very convenient especially with beach amenities at your convenience. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the service at the hotel breakfast buffet, not enough wait staff around and you have to keep asking more than once if you need anything.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Amit from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great stay - thanks to helpful staff
Location + Private beach; Staff - helpful and ready to please
Excellent stay. This was my first trip with my 18 m old son who is a fussy eater. The hotel staff did their best to customise food to his requirements which was very pleasant and made our trip as parents much more relaxing; The beach and the pool is excellent and well maintained In terms of negatives - veg options are limited and would be nice if they had more options and cleaning could be slightly better for the balconies
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Tu from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice resort in Bali
1.very helpful staff 2. Nice decor and ambience 3. Value for money
We were there for 7 nights and had a wonderful stay. No complaints and no regrets. For a minimal extra we stayed in the palace room and the extra facilities given were worth it. Separate breakfast a separate pool etc. we would definitely return to this hotel if back in Bali
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Vinchel from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good value for money hotel in Nusa Dua
Value for money, convenient, beautiful beachfront
Easily the most value-for-money resort (ex Hilton). While this property is old, the beachfront access is nice. It has a nice restaurant (Waterfall Restaurant) that serves authentic Indonesian food for dinner (way much better than rip-off places like Grand Hyatt, Melia, etc). Next to it is a warung that offers cheaper food, and just recently there is a massage service operated by coop (you can do by the beach too). Overall it a nice property for budget conscious resort seeker.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

David from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Relaxing, beautiful, safe
We had a great stay with 2 young children. Beautiful resort, lovely staff.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

chao from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very good
food,comfortable,beautiful
very good,i love this place。
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Jee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Thank you for your services
Swimming facilities, great beach view, nice staff.
So many ants in the rooms! I think you may have to renovate some areas in your resort, although overall it was a comfortable stay. I could also hear the couple next to our room talking and laughing so loudly, you need soundproof system.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Ayodya Palace Ocean view
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable
Firstly the staff ,
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Jeffery from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
a bit of luxury
surroundings , staff and breakfast
it was a perfect stay and would return again but leave it as the last place as it is a great place to end a holiday. The breakfast was very enjoyable with many choices but can be very busy but worth the wait
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Tjhin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice private beach !
nice room, nice beach, location!
ayodya is ne of the best hotel in nusa dua, bali... spacious room, nice view, amazing private beach....
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: