Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Arry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Cozy,Comfort and Budget
Swimming pool, Ambience and Near Restaurants/ Shopping Area
Our 7 nights stay have been a pleasant one with very positive accommodating staff (english speaking). Deluxe room with Bathtub Warm Shower, though room does not have electric kettle nor coffee or tea. Great place for couples, quiet cozy place with swimming late closing hour at 11pm. Breakfast buffet are norm, need more varieties. Guest may request hot water from the bar that closes at 11pm if you need to make hot drinks at night. Shopping areas are at the back exit. 3 Convenience Store to the right and left. 2 Cheap restaurants along the front. Rent a bike from Jensen Inn just beside Ohana Hotel. A good guy may give a great bargain for bike rentals without your passport if you stay at Bakung Sari. A great place to enjoy for couples. For the good and care of this cozy place kindly stay somewhere else if you have kids.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Suzy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
dirty, dust and hair everywhere , etc
near kuta beach , free wifi, my favorit restaurant beside the hotel.
Uncomfortable ,dust and hair everywhere, everyday I must asked For towels and water
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Linda from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
A 'standard room' is not a deluxe or superior room
The pizza was OK, the receptionist at the desk was helpful, that's it.
Unfortunately I did not enjoy this hotel. I have nothing good to say about it. The room was below standard, not deluxe or superior! No toiletries! ....just 2 tiny disc sized soaps and a roll of toilet paper. My bathtub was marble like - yellowish and stained and you could see glue filled in the cracks. The room smell of cigerett smoke via the air conditioner. Ants were on desk top. Noise coming from the guests across the hall. And a rooster was crowing outside my window from dawn to all hours of the day. I checked out of this hotel early by a few days. I'd like me money back i
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Kevyn from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near to the Airport
Value for money...Basic amenities.
Located in a quiet spot although located to a main alley road. Good for relaxation and easy to find.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Liza from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great stay
Comfort, Service, Sleep Quality
Great stay. Stayed on Sept 29, 2014. Deluxe room 204 via Agoda.com Fast checked in, welcome drink, our bag carried by the porter. AC and water worked well. TV Cable for more than 50 domestic and international channels (English, Deutch, Chinese, Korean, etc). Hot water available on my room, bath up and shower. Cleanliness 4,5 out of 5. Beautiful garden, breakfast at pool side restaurant, served buffet menu, rice, omelet, toast bread, tea, coffee, orange, fruit, all u can eat. 15 minutes free foot relaxation for 2 person. About 15 minutes walked into Kuta Beach. Just ask the reception for motorcycle rents. But there's something i have to tell you. There's no towel when we just checked in, then i took a bath, after that i just realized there were 2 towels on my bed. I suspect there's someone (room service) who entered my room that had been locked. That's the only thing made me feel discomfort. but over all, it's more than our expectation. Great.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Leanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Terrific hotel
the staff, the location and the price
My stay was fantastic!! The staff are so friendly and would do anything for you. I stayed in one of the old rooms and it was very comfortable and very clean. After my return from Ubud I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and it was amazing!! This hotel is in a great location and you can walk everywhere from there. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. I felt very safe there as a solo traveller and I would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Bali. Great value for money A+++
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Leanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Really enjoyed my stay
The staff were great so friendly and helpful , the location and the security
I loved my stay. The staff were so friendly and very helpful. It is in a fantastic location close to everything. My first room was an old one but was very clean and the 2nd one after I returned to Kuta was one of the new rooms and was fantastic! The pool is great and it is set amongst beautiful gardens and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Kanna from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pretty resort
Cheap, Convenient location, friendly staff
It was a good stay in overall:) Value for money. The room was simple and big. No amenities.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Daphne from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Awesome hotel
beautiful hotel facade, food, friendly staff
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location
Hotel very close to Kuta Square. Value for money for those have limited budget.
comfortable. Wifi weak in room. Need to go near swiming pool to assess stronger WiFi.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: