Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Julia-Louise from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location for shopping in Kuta
close to shops, airport and beach.
I only stayed here one night for a day of shopping(5 min walk) and early transfer to the airport (10min drive without traffic). I arrived early and unfortunately could not access my room until normal check in time. When I did get into the room it was I was given a twin room as the were booked out. Staff were very helpful and for the price of around $25 I can't really complain. Was given a breakfast box as I checked out at 6.30 and by bread was being eaten by ants.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manimaran from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good faculty
Nice to enjoy our week end
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shana from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Clean and Safe
Cleanliness, friendly staff and nice pool
Great stay! Nice pool, bar and staff. Breakfast buffet was not too great (not many options, quite buggy) Very good value for your money. My only complaint is that I think I left my camera in their safety room while storing my luggage for the day (before leaving for the airport) and it is now missing.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 26 nights in May 2014
Great cheap Hotel
Price / Location / Garden
Great cheap place to stay. For the price $25aus don't except luxury,some rooms being renovated now. New Manager very approachable. Have stayed here now for over 10 years.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hisham from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE SURROUNDING,, VALUE FOR MONEY
COMFORTABLE
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
good, quiet enough
pool, breakfast, location
good
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meredith from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable
Pool, cocktails, location
It was good, nice pool and close to dining and massage places (Kimberly spa was excellent).
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Good value
location, near beach, shopping
The fact I had stayed Bakung Sari Hotel before,, this time there has been changes,, for the better,the buffet breakfast is a welcome change.. but for the price it good value.. nice pool.. and gardens.. ya I will stay there again..
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very relaxing, quiet and comfortable
Pool, location excellent, sp
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: