Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

brooke from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
terrible
location
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Frank from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
peaceful and value fo money
quite,good location and lovely grounds
Very pleasant, enjoyed every day. Breakfast was basic but filling,grounds very nice and well kept, the pool large and clean,the room was ok and cleaned daily,the staff very pleasant and helpfull. The only thing was the shower was not very good
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Guo from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
relax and happy
nice garden,quiet hotel,good location
small hotel, but very nice design, quiet, can relax and read book mwithout disturb. swimmimg pool clean . wifi service very fast. breakfast notbad, staff are freindly. only room a bit old, need renovation. mattress are not very comfortable. location good, easy to shopping and not far from center and beach.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Allison from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
was good for the time being
pool, rooms and wifi
our stay was short and we ended up switching hotels
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Sigit from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
avoid at all cost
none
very disappointing. very bad and dirty rooms. run down hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Aileen from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in October 2013
Dreadful
The gardens
Leaking taps, rats in the dining area, rooms not cleaned, priority given to a group staying one night. Extremely limited menu for breakfast. Surly staff.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

WAHYUDHI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
hotel with nice garden
centrally located, only 15 minutes walking to the beach, clised
Reviewed October 27, 2013

C from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
dirty toilet, unrepaired plug, poor staff
nothing, nothing, cheap but u can get better place at its price
wanted to rent a room for a few hours rest found this hotel on agoda with nice pics. poor room amenities. plug and toilet flush button was broken and unrepaired. very old hotel i don't feel it's room to match a description of cleanliness. not recommended to anyone. they even charge u 1.5 usd to call a local mobile. i ended up asked for help from a shopkeeper besides hotel who refused my 0.5 usd tips.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

sieng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not satisfying at all!
Nothing much
We are given a superior room when we booked for a deluxe room. When we asked for a replacement, we have to wait for more than half an hour as the counter staff were unwilling to help us make a replacement. There were not much view. Water from the shower was very weak. Breakfast was lousy. The price we paid was really not worth it. Fortunately we were able to find a cheaper hotel which is much better than this one during our last few days in Bali. It was a bad experience, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Suzanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Fabulous
Friendly staff, clean room and location
My stay was very good, found the staff very friendly and extremely helpful. The room was very clean, and well serviced.
Reviewed October 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: