Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

jamie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
budget but was close to airport and city centre
bed, location, pool
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Swimming pool is great
Swimming pool, garden and comfortable room
Breakfast is so so. We didn't have many choices and the menu is the same regardless how many days you stay.
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mai from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
not good as my imagination
close to beach, sport activities, and restaurant
my group was welcome by orange juice and smile of reception staffs. However, good impression was lost when we come into the room. The restroom floor is dirty, old wooden door, the hang is broken, the main door key can't lock while the garden outside and pool are nice. Since my group just stay at 1 night, i don't want to complain but the rude attitude of a reception staff when we leave makes me disappointed. Never back to this hotel if I have a chance back to Kuta beach onedau.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Beach-lovers in Bali
Location, Pool, Price
Although not right on the beach, it wasn't a far walk at all - & it was nice to walk by everything on the way. Only 5minutes from airport. Tons of shops and restaurants close by. Nice pool.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Never come back
Only good location
I can say only thing that I would never come back this hotel. We asked them some thing. They agree or not, it did not matter if they could show some good attitude. But they gave us unbelievable rude way. I don’t know name of the old receptionist all I remember is her impolite behavior. She pointed her finger on my face to ask me about number of people in our group. It’s unbelievable. How could she do that with her hotel’s customers? We have 6 people, book 4 rooms. Was there any issues? The rooms were so dirty, smelled like cat. It’s true. We had to change rooms so many times.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Reasonable budget hotels
Close to local restaurants and mini market. Big room and good air conditioned, It is old hotel.
We stay there for 2 nights. The hotel needs garden maintenance and room interior renovation. We ask the hotel staff to book a taxi at early in the morning to catch our flight back home but unfortunately they didn't do it.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vynayagam from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Ok only
Maybe garden
The staffs are not that helpful. There is no lift and need to climb stairs with luggage if got room in upper floors.The room and cleanliness was satisfactory.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charity from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and relaxed
Location, staff, safety
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Petra from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Value
Pool, Location & Atmosphere
Great place to stay if you are on a budget. Simple breakfast often included. Great pool and "get what you pay for rooms". Mine had a great view over the pool. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
OK
nice pool n reasonable price for food in their restaurant
So far ok, just they do not provide hot water and normal drinking water so we have to buy it ourselve and their services is not that good, they keep the towel everyday but didn't give us a new one, request from them but they didn't provide at last.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: