Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Haidy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location But Bad Services
near with 'Halal' Resto
the location of hotel is good. But the service of hotel is so bad! from the front office until restaurant never smile.When i talk to the receptionist to give me a great room but he said 'U will get what u paid' is this the nice answer? Another case, when i want a hot water for drink, i should buy at the restaurant and the service of waitress is so bad! Not recommend it anymore!
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khaled from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
good location and nice room
not noise
every thing in this hotel is ok price,room,wifi,pool,breakfast
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mitchell from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
prefered superior rooms which were cheaper
pool, price
booked the standard room as this was the second time staying here to see what it was like. ended up changing to superior room. the standard room was more modern but had no view and no wifi. and the aircon didnt work as good as the older ones.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katariina from Finland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very good for this price! Location excellent!
Easy to access everywhere, nice pool area
I stayed in Bakungsari two different times in my holiday. I went there again because of the good location and the price was vey good comparing to what you get! The room was big and the balcony was nice, too. Cleanless was good, it's an old hotel so it wasn't perfect but once again - at this price - totally worth it! The staff was ok, few of them seemed to have been there too many years - the smile was very hard at times but nevertheless, I liked the place and the hotel area a lot.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean tidy and cheap ill stay again
in the heart of kuta close to everything
no wifi in rooms but has wifi in reception the the price you cant beat it espically in kuta
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Cheap Hotel, Great Location,Poor Attitude staff
cheap food near
this hotel has a good location near to kuta, and food resto near by, unfortunately the receptionist has a poor attitude to the guest, talk to receptionist longer and the tone more loud when guest ask for explanation.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nerina from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
not a bad budget hotel
room size
not bad for the price, it is a budget hotel so it is not as great as others you would pay more for. room was a good size, had tv and a bath but i had to buy a kettle as i cannot go without my cuppas. stairs to 3rd floor are a pain and the breakfast was adequate for the price paid.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, clean pool.
Big pool, clean room, good location.
Room lovely and clean, and a nice view of the pool. Pool clean, and a selection of seating around the pool. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, and bars. Staff could have been more friendly and helpful. We managed to pick up wifi in our room, however it was only supposed to work around the pool and restaurant. They also arranged a cab to pick us up at 3.45am to take us to the airport. Breakfast was quite good.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location good food
great friendly place to stay, very near beach and shopping but still in quiet area
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabyasachi from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Location is pretty convienent
Location in Kuta
The room quality was okay, swimming pool was great. There are not too many choices in Restaurant while ordering food. Internet quality was not that great.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: