Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money - except for high season rates
quiet location but good access
The hotel is getting on in years but seems to have had some maintenance in recent months. The location is away from the main pub and restaurant strip which suited me nicely. Some nice and reasonably priced local Warung nearby, catering for local Indonesian's but Western friendly. The pool area looked nice, the gardens are in a good state of repair and the obvious presence of Security staff was reassuring. Good hot water supply but the AC in my deluxe room was only just adequate. The refrigerators need replacing as pitted with rust and really looking a bit dinghy. My bed and mattress were due for replacement - soft mattress and squeaky bed. I'd probably stay again
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
thanks thanks thanks!
thanks thanks thanks!
thanks thanks thanks!
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Wonderfully swimming pool
Pool, restaurant, garden
We enjoyed a lot
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bec from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Cheap, location and friendly.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not worth to stay
The staff service there not nice. i had book two room, but the room very small and old, even the electric supply got problem when we charge our handphone. There is no provide hair dryer, even request , the staff wont entertain costumer ... i wont stay this again if i visiting Bali .... it totally not worth
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swapnil from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice place
Location, staff and food are really amazing
Rooms are bit old, but it was really awesome stay. Food in resort was amazing and staff was really polite. Would like to thank them all.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELIZABETH from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money!
Good location, homely feel, friendly staff.
Good! Will be back again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhys from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great value hotel in good location
The best things about the hotel were the price, location, and food.
Lovely hotel with swimming pool located near the beach. Air conditioned rooms were very much appreciated, and the breakfast was great! Nice views from room. Staff behind desk a little cold but dealt with us quickly and efficiently.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Looked promising
Proximity to Kuta beach, the pool and friendly staff
We were staying only one night. This seemed to tick al the right boxes. However the room looked really tired. The furniture were all old and tired The bathroom was usable but in need of an update. The door to the bathroom was mouldy and water damaged. The mattresses were old. The sheets weren't even tucked in.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: