Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Lindsay from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel
Location Staff Value for Money
Loved it.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
superior room must be upgrade
superior room must be upgrade
superior room must be upgrade
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Anand from India
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Its not 3 star Hotel
Location, Aircon and nothing.
There are below few points need to notice. 1. Beds are making noise even each room. I booked 2 rooms both beds are same. 2. Rooms were okay in size but cleanness not as expected. 3. Mosquitoes were there. 4. Towel issues, they chance the towels only by 4 PM. 5. Limited breakfast option. 6. Worse thing is welcome drink is there but when I was doing checkout formalities and ask for a glass of water for my toddler they ask for money.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Terry from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great for late arrivals.
Location, value, pool
This is about my 5th stay at this place. I usually arrive around 1300 and consider spending heaps on a flash hotel a waste for that particular day. As long as the place is comfy, relatively close to both the airport and to Kuta's restaurants, shops and beach (12 min walk the latter), I'm happy. As usual Bakung Sari met these wants. The inclusive breakfast is simple but adequate, food and prices for other meals in the restaurant are competitive with budget tourist restaurants out in the street and the pool is a nice and popular place to spend time.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Jewelle from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in May 2015
staff great location great
location staff milkshakes
Fanastic
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Alison from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The best pool
Location , pool , no smoking at breakfast and the best kcal food is next door ( Nick mat) !!
I have stayed many times before , it's quiet and in a great location with a fantastic pool and was able to watch my rugby team on the TV in my room
Reviewed May 16, 2015

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Some staff English good some bad
Price family hotel clean rooms
Very good
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Rachael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Simple Balinese hotel - pay for what you get
Cheap in-house menu, quiet, close to awesome cheap local food
This hotel is as simple as pay for what you get. It didn't exceed any expectations however it wasn't bad either. Clean room, hot shower with good water pressure, simple breakfast of rice, stirfry, one meat option, fruit and eggs to order. If you are after a quiet cheap getaway- this hotel is for you. Free Wifi in the room is also a huge bonus.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
superior room must be renovated
superior room must be renovated
superior room must be renovated
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: