Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

MOHAMED from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
-
-
-
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Unpleasant Stay
Location
Unpleasant! I stayed in a delux room which I'm not sure what was delux about it. On arrival my toilet was blocked. My air conditioner leaked for 10 out of the 12 days I was there leaving a pool of water in the doorway. Everyday I had to request a towel as towels were only brought to the room after 6pm. you also had to use your bath towel as the pool towel. If you didn't reserve a spot at the pool by 7:30am you didn't get a spot at the pool all day. Swim up bar does not get used. Breakfast had very little variety & what was there was not very eatable. Staff were not helpful at all. So in all I would never stay there again and would certainly not recommend to anyone!!
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Dianne from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2014
very friendly great atmosphere reccommended
position price and personality!! would reccommend to anyone who would like value for money.
memorable will be back asap and in August next year as well! my new second home :) staff are very friendly and helpful it's five stars from me :) :)
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Bom from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Totally worth how much you paid for.
Pool, Staff, Hot Water
The hotel itself is not super fancy nor elegant. However, I got nice and cold welcome drink as soon as I arrived. Check-in process was fast and the room was already clean and ready. The room didnt have a balcony but for a non-smoker like me it wasnt a big deal. Clean towels were provided everyday but they do not have shampoo, conditioner etc. Shower was hot (SUPER HOT), how I like it. Breakfast could be improved. The pool area was my favorite but I think they need more chairs for the guests. Check out process was fast as well. Nothing went missing from my room as the other reviews said. Overall, really enjoyed my trip!
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Priscilla from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Location, Garden, Staff
Nice stay , cleanliness and AC could be improve.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

SUFFENDI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I would return
Comfy, spacious, location
Enjoyed it. Nearby many food stalls and minimarts. Staff were friendly. Didnt try breakfast.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Euyoung from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Had a great time!
affordable luxury full villa
Reviewed August 17, 2014

HABEEB from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel
The location , room is big , and the staff
It was nice staying , but they need to varify the food in breakfast to become international not only indonesian food, and they need to put water boiler in the room
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Yud from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly staff, Quiet
It was nice
Reviewed August 13, 2014

samir from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
good location
for family and close to kuta beach
very good
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: