Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

andrew from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
could be a great hotel
the pool and the staff
This could be a great hotel , but like so many cheaper type,Hotels it is dated and in need of some t.l.c. The staff are nice and the grounds are lovely too. The breakfast was. average.. Price and proximity to kurta i would stay again.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Heather from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Perfect for our needs
Cheep. Lovely pool. Good location
Hotel is 'tired' but it met all our needs (3 twin rooms for party of 6). Breakfast was basic but adequate and usually well cooked. The pool was delightful (with a few cracked tiles) and the gardens well kept and pretty. We will definitely go there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Farhan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
ok for a budget hotel
location
The hotel is simple, you will only get the basics.. Water pressure was a bit too low, no hot water. The location is good it was easy to find food and bars. However I was irritatted by too many massage girls trying to pull me in for the massage. The money changers around the area were also a bit shaddy.. Anyway the place was ok, considering the price I paid.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Kenneth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with good location
Room was spacious and clean; plus they have a good location
It was our first time in Bali and we felt that we made the right choice in staying at this hotel. hotel has its old look but room was quite spacious and clean. They have a swimming pool surrounded by trees/garden which I think is one of their selling point. This hotel is conveniently located near the shopping/souvenir areas and a few minutes walk away from Kuta beach. Overall service was not outstanding but was just okay. Highly recommended for first timers.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

iwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
There are other better hotels than this
not recommended
it's old hotel, stay away from it. you can find better hotel with same price range & location.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Irene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Well located hotel
Good location
Very well located hotel especially for shopping. A very nice pool as well for children.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Irene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Location
very well located
Hotel near the shopping area and very easy to go to the airport.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice service
Very near to the airport
My flight was 7 in the morning so staying at this hotel was very convenient for me and my family.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

steven from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
price
Great location but small rooms nice for vacationh poll is nice, for children
Reviewed December 26, 2012

SEYED from Iraq
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Luxurious for backpackers
Location, comfort, service
Golden location for staying aroun Kuta. Good price. Good management n comfortable rooms.
Reviewed December 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: